Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/longview-tx/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Excellent service!
This is our second season to use Mosquito Authority and we love it! Not only do the products work great, the staff very professional and friendly.
P
6 months ago
Always a Great experience! Highly recommended.
K
6 months ago
Works great!
We've actually been able to sit outside on our patio and enjoy the evenings this year without being eaten up with pesky mosquitos thanks to Mosquito Authority. Before Jay came out and sprayed, it was just unbearable. We've even convinced our neighbors to try it out, and they too love being mosquito free!
C
1 year ago
This Really Works
After our treatment we didn't see a mosquito for over a month. It's so nice to be able to enjoy our patio areas and yard free of pests. Jay really knows his stuff when it comes to mosquitos and other bugs. He can tell you what plants attract mosquitos as well as how to avoid breeding them. The treatment doesn't take long and it is very affordable as well. Give it a try, you won't regret it.
B
1 year ago
We have our yard back!
Thank you, Jay, and Mosquito Authority for wiping out the pesky bugs who had taken over our yard. That very day we enjoyed being outside with our family. Jay is professional and generous with information on keeping our areas mosquito free. Thank you, Mosquito Authority!
L
1 year ago
Excellent Service, Friendly and professional
Jay explained everything he did and why he did it. Was very conscience of protecting the environment, especially bee and butterfly populations. Made sure I didn't have any questions before he left. He offered to come back any time if there was a problem. Very, very pleased.
L
1 year ago
Great and Friendly
Great experience
J
1 year ago
No More Mosquitos!!!
Great Service, Knowledgeable staff. And the best part...No mosquitos! Not a single one since they sprayed. Amazing!
E
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Having Mosquito Authority come out to our home was one of the best decisions we ever made. With three kids and being outside constantly, it is so nice not to have to worry about mosquitos biting the kids. They are extremely friendly, efficient and quick to come out. We highly recommend them!
J
2 years ago
Stand behind what they say.
I live in the Spring Hill area and I enjoy being outside with my two baby girls. My wife is one of the luckiest people in the world because she doesn't get bit by mosquitoes. I tried to convince her for years to try a mosquito service with no luck. However when our first daughter was born and started playing outside her story changed. My daughter would come in looking like a pepperoni pizza with all the bites. I saw an opportunity to get service since our baby girl was getting bit. I am very HAPPY to say that now I get to enjoy going outside and so do my girls. I get to grill, swing on the swing set, and be part of the family. Jay Terry is correct when he says there is a guarantee of no mosquitoes. He takes care of the billing and scheduling and they let you know exactly whats happening. I highly recommend if you are a mosquito magnet like my self to give them a try. It works and I am so happy to get to enjoy my yard again. PS I have tried other treatment services and Jay Terry is the reason I'm with Mosquito Authority