Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Longview, TX 75605

Open Today By Appointment

mosquito-authority.com/locations/longview-tx

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
We have our yard back!
Thank you, Jay, and Mosquito Authority for wiping out the pesky bugs who had taken over our yard. That very day we enjoyed being outside with our family. Jay is professional and generous with information on keeping our areas mosquito free. Thank you, Mosquito Authority!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly and professional
Jay explained everything he did and why he did it. Was very conscience of protecting the environment, especially bee and butterfly populations. Made sure I didn't have any questions before he left. He offered to come back any time if there was a problem. Very, very pleased.
L
2 months ago
Great and Friendly
Great experience
J
2 months ago
No More Mosquitos!!!
Great Service, Knowledgeable staff. And the best part...No mosquitos! Not a single one since they sprayed. Amazing!
E
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Having Mosquito Authority come out to our home was one of the best decisions we ever made. With three kids and being outside constantly, it is so nice not to have to worry about mosquitos biting the kids. They are extremely friendly, efficient and quick to come out. We highly recommend them!
J
4 months ago
Stand behind what they say.
I live in the Spring Hill area and I enjoy being outside with my two baby girls. My wife is one of the luckiest people in the world because she doesn't get bit by mosquitoes. I tried to convince her for years to try a mosquito service with no luck. However when our first daughter was born and started playing outside her story changed. My daughter would come in looking like a pepperoni pizza with all the bites. I saw an opportunity to get service since our baby girl was getting bit. I am very HAPPY to say that now I get to enjoy going outside and so do my girls. I get to grill, swing on the swing set, and be part of the family. Jay Terry is correct when he says there is a guarantee of no mosquitoes. He takes care of the billing and scheduling and they let you know exactly whats happening. I highly recommend if you are a mosquito magnet like my self to give them a try. It works and I am so happy to get to enjoy my yard again. PS I have tried other treatment services and Jay Terry is the reason I'm with Mosquito Authority
P
5 months ago
Great friendly service.
I just had my yard treated today. Mr. Jay Terry was very professional, efficient, and thorough. He took the time to explain how he treated the area around my home. I feel like he did an excellent job. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking to have a mosquito free yard and be able to enjoy sitting outdoors and enjoy it.
D
5 months ago
I'm Dea Ann Hack from Ore City. Texas. I live not far from the lake and have alot of foolage next to our house. We used citronella candles, no avail. Since using Mosquito Authority, we have been able to enjoy the outside in the evening which we couldn't before the barrier spray.. I strongly recommend Mosquito Authority if you too want to enjoy your evenings outside.