Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Manitowish Waters, WI 54545

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/manitowish-waters-wi

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Super service
What a difference having our yard and wooded area treated this year! It was amazing! The family could be outside ( especially the grandchildren) without being bitten! Thank u for providing such a great and professional service !
H
1 week ago
High quality service Timely return applications
Been very happy with Mosquito Authority. We are able to be on our patio much later in the evening. Weโ€™re on the 21 day cycle and they are always on time
A
2 weeks ago
Mosquito Free!
Matt and his team have made our summer Mosquito free. We can sit outside and enjoy our deck and campfire. Best of all our kids arenโ€™t all bit up from Mosquitoes.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome Company
Matt and his crew get the job done so we can enjoy the outdoors!! Thank you so much and this is worth every bit we pay for it!!
B
3 weeks ago
Your summer will never be the same
Mattโ€™s professionalism and his customer service are number one. He will do everything he can to ensure a bug-free summer. He transformed our yard to where our boys play and even eat all theirs meals outdoors. Worth every penny!
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional, Would highly recommend.
Would highly recommend. Matt and the crew at mosquito authority are extremely professional. Keep me informed of when they will be arriving and after the treatment has been completed. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to enjoy the summer without mosquitoes and ticks
T
1 month ago
Very professional, great company!!!
No mosquitoes since we hired Matt!! Great job!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
C
1 month ago
Despite being crazy busy they worked me into their schedule so kids and dogs could be outside on one of the hottest weekends of the year! Matt and his staff are all so nice and polite and explained everything in detail so I could understand their process. They live by their guarantee that it works!
H
1 month ago
Take back control of your property!
Thanks to Mosquito Authority, My family has regained the ability to use that long forgotten area surrounding our home... Our Yard! Until Mosquito Authority, it was a mad dash from the driveway into the house before the "Skeets" ate us alive. Now we enjoy sitting on our porch, playing outside with the Boys and dog, even weeding the garden isn't such a chore. Thanks Mosquito Authority!
M
2 months ago
Shane was GREAT!
Shane was great! He answered the couple of questions I had. He was extremely professional and did not miss a spot! Mosquito authority scores again! Last summer was my first summer as an Mosquito Authority customer. I was amazed at how well it worked! Finally I can use my outdoor space. Have a campfire with having to retreat indoors at dusk. Truly amazing!