Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Mapleton, IL 61547

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/mapleton-il

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
The BEST service, hands down!!
Once the sun would start to set we wouldn't be able to walk from our home to our garage. Not to leave or come home as we would be eaten alive! Now for 4 yrs and counting we haven't had any mosquitoes. Its also stopped our gnat problem. We upgraded this year to the Tick protection every other spray as well since my daughter was diagnosed with Lyme Disease 2 yrs ago. Anything to give her and myself piece of mind!! Thank you so much!! We refer everyone we meet! I give all of my clients a Free spray for their new home purchases and they are Sold after the 1st spray as well!
C
4 days ago
No buzzing!
This is our 3rd season with The Mosquito Authority and we are as pleased as ever! Through e-mail and a phone reminder, we know when our yard will be treated. Excellent communication and people skills which, I guess, translates to mosquito skills... those buggers are gone! And we can all enjoy being outside!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Chris, We are glad you are pleased with the service and communication skills. We work very hard at providing the best customer service to our clients. You are the reason we love what we do! Thanks for allowing us to get you mosquito free again this season and able to enjoy your yard!
I
4 weeks ago
A great value with friendly and helpful service.
I used this service last season and what a difference it made in how we enjoyed our outdoor living space! So much so that I’m getting back on the schedule for this summer. I value the owners of this business and trust the service provided will be consistent and of high standard. Highly recommended by yours truly.
Response from Mosquito Authority
It is so great to hear we have made a difference in how you choose to enjoy your outdoor living space, Ingrid! Our entire team appreciates you and your kind words, as it validates all of our diligent work! Thanks for the five-star review and we appreciate your business!
K
1 month ago
Before we had this service, to enjoy our back yard was a constant apply of bug spray. (I tried everything from natural to off.) It all has to be reapplied constantly. We would light tiki torches with citronella, you name it...Didn't work very well. Now, to sit outside on our deck with no mosquito bites is awesome! The service is 5 star all around. I would highly recommend Mosquito Authority.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Your review has just made us extremely proud, Kim! We're glad we were able to help you be rid of pesky bugs and mosquitoes, as our mission is to ensure you enjoy your yard! We appreciate your wonderful five-stars, as well as your recommendation!
H
2 months ago
Great service and it really works!
We used them last year and they were great to work with. I was sporadic in calling them but I did have relief from the mosquitos when they sprayed. This year I signed up for the who summer. I am looking forward to not having to huddle around mosquito repellent devices.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Heather, we are so happy you decided to give us a shot, as it is our pleasure to help you get rid of those pesky mosquitoes! We hope you enjoy this upcoming summer, and should you be in need of any help, please don't hesitate to give us a call!
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I first used Mosquito Authority last year when I won a free treatment. It was amazing to be able to sit outside without being eaten alive. So using them on a regular basis this year. Also love the fact that this is completely safe for our dogs and will help the dogs since heartworm is spread via mosquitoes. Highly recommend Mosquito Authority and I will be using them every year.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Barb! We're happy that you are able to enjoy your yard again and be mosquito free. We appreciate your business and look forward to the upcoming season.
H
8 months ago
Excellent Product and Customer Service
Thanks to Mosquito Authority we have had a summer of carefree fun outside! They have a product that has done an awesome job of protecting our family from bites and we are so thankful! Thanks to them we have been able to enjoy our yard again with our two little boys! We have a child that is extremely allergic to mosquito bites. We spent more money last year on a mosquito spray from a different company and our yard was still having mosquitoes, and we were getting bit the whole season. This season we switched to Mosquito Authority and our family never had any bites from being in our yard! A couple times we did see one mosquito. All we had to do was call and they sent someone out quickly to re-spray! I couldn't be happier with the service we have recieved!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Sorry for the delayed response Holly but don't think that we don't appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our services. We do appreciate you. Thanks for the opportunity to service you, your family and to make your yard mosquito free!
C
1 year ago
We have been with Mosquito since they come to this area. They have always been very professional. The guys are so kind and friendly. I would and do recommend them to everyone.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thanks for the post Cathy! We are looking forward to servicing you and your family for the upcoming season.
B
1 year ago
Great service , friendly people , haven't seen any mosquito & very few other bugs in years !!! Very happy with their service !! Butch A.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much, Butch! We appreciate you, your business...and we are THRILLED to keep you Mosquito Free!