Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Mapleton, IL

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/mapleton-il

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
High quality
I was a little skeptical when I called. I talked with Sherry and decided to give mosquito authority a try. After one treatment I was amazed. We can now sit on our deck without worries.
T
4 months ago
Eternally Grateful
This is amazing! I can sit in my yard without getting eaten alive! Thank you so much!!!
E
12 months ago
Extremely satisfied.
The treatments are very effective. We have been using Mosquito Authority for several years now and we are extremely pleased with the results. The staff is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Mosquito Authority if you are experiencing problems with mosquitoes.
C
1 year ago
Worth every penny
I tried another company before I contacted this one. It was a waste of money. They explained nothing about how the treatment works. I then saw the bogo coupon for this company & figured it was worth a shot. When I booked my appointment I spoke with Sherry. She was very professional,asked lots of questions & explained the whole process to me. Got my first treatment & was still having an issue a few days later. Called them & they had my yard sprayed again within an hour for free. Zero mosquitoes after that. This company actually wants to satisfy their customers & they keep in contact with you on what's going on. I will definitely be using them again next summer
D
1 year ago
Great Service
this company has a great service. along with not having any mosquitos the owners have great customer service. they communicate services arranged and always keep us up to date when dealing with the weather. if not for them and their services we would not be able to be outside at all! they given us our yard back.
M
2 years ago
Shout out for great product and service!
I would like to give a shout out to the Mosquito Authority from Mapleton, IL. If you are bothered by mosquitoes, or any other bugs that annoy you? Please call Mosquito Authority! You won’t regret it. I have lived outside of Glasford, IL for a good part of my life, the last five years it appears I have become a Mosquito magnet. Seriously, who wants to stay in the house after being cooped up all winter? I saw a sign in someone’s yard and I said to my husband I am going to give this a try. Am I ever glad I did! I couldn’t be more satisfied with the company and their staff! Give them a call if you are bothered by these little pests. Very reliable and affordable! Pet safe too! We have two outdoor cats and a dog. Thank you Mosquito Authority, I will look forward to you coming back this spring.
K
2 years ago
Customer Service is top Notch
Not only do we not have a mosquito problem anymore but the service with this company is amazing! I highly recommend it to anyone!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Kelly, we are so happy that you aren't having mosquito related issues any longer and can enjoy your yard again. Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words.
E
2 years ago
Great company with a great product!
We love being Mosquito Free! We don't have to worry about spraying our young children with bug spray, and we can be in our yard in the evenings without swatting away mosquitoes!! Everyone is so friendly when they come to spray. We love this service!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Ella, we are so happy you no longer have to use that bug repellent on your children! It is awesome to hear that you can enjoy a nice summer evening outdoors without these pesky mosquitoes!
L
2 years ago
Should have called them sooner!
Not only am I able to enjoy our yard for the first time in years, but this company is prompt and easy to work with! All around, 5 stars. My only regret is not calling them sooner.
Response from Mosquito Authority
It makes us proud to learn of such an amazing review, Laura! Thank you for awarding us your 5-stars, and please know, we are always here to help!
T
2 years ago
Totally recommend❤
We wouldn't be able to ENJOY the outdoors without Mosquito Authority! The BEST part, if you get ONE bite they are back without any question and spray again for no extra cost.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thanks for the kind words and 5 star review! We are happy to help you take back over your outdoor living space without the nuisance of mosquitoes.