Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/mapleton-il

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Shout out for great product and service!
I would like to give a shout out to the Mosquito Authority from Mapleton, IL. If you are bothered by mosquitoes, or any other bugs that annoy you? Please call Mosquito Authority! You won’t regret it. I have lived outside of Glasford, IL for a good part of my life, the last five years it appears I have become a Mosquito magnet. Seriously, who wants to stay in the house after being cooped up all winter? I saw a sign in someone’s yard and I said to my husband I am going to give this a try. Am I ever glad I did! I couldn’t be more satisfied with the company and their staff! Give them a call if you are bothered by these little pests. Very reliable and affordable! Pet safe too! We have two outdoor cats and a dog. Thank you Mosquito Authority, I will look forward to you coming back this spring.
K
5 months ago
Customer Service is top Notch
Not only do we not have a mosquito problem anymore but the service with this company is amazing! I highly recommend it to anyone!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Kelly, we are so happy that you aren't having mosquito related issues any longer and can enjoy your yard again. Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words.
E
6 months ago
Great company with a great product!
We love being Mosquito Free! We don't have to worry about spraying our young children with bug spray, and we can be in our yard in the evenings without swatting away mosquitoes!! Everyone is so friendly when they come to spray. We love this service!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Ella, we are so happy you no longer have to use that bug repellent on your children! It is awesome to hear that you can enjoy a nice summer evening outdoors without these pesky mosquitoes!
L
6 months ago
Should have called them sooner!
Not only am I able to enjoy our yard for the first time in years, but this company is prompt and easy to work with! All around, 5 stars. My only regret is not calling them sooner.
Response from Mosquito Authority
It makes us proud to learn of such an amazing review, Laura! Thank you for awarding us your 5-stars, and please know, we are always here to help!
T
6 months ago
Totally recommend❤
We wouldn't be able to ENJOY the outdoors without Mosquito Authority! The BEST part, if you get ONE bite they are back without any question and spray again for no extra cost.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thanks for the kind words and 5 star review! We are happy to help you take back over your outdoor living space without the nuisance of mosquitoes.
B
6 months ago
Great service & it really works!
Response from Mosquito Authority
We are glad you are able to enjoy your yard again without having to deal with the nuisance of mosquitoes. Thanks for the 5-star review and your kind words. We appreciate your business!
J
6 months ago
Money Well Spent!
It's so nice to be able to be outside without having to spray myself and family down with bug spray. Definitely well worth the money to be mosquito free and no bug bites.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you for thinking we are worth every penny, Janice! We are glad to hear you don't ever have to worry about using a bug spray before stepping outside!
Z
7 months ago
Enjoying the outdoors again
We should be spending time outdoors and summer evenings and thanks to Mosquito Authority now We can be outside!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Zak, Thanks for your business and we are happy to allow you to take your back yard over again from pesky mosquitoes.
N
7 months ago
The BEST service, hands down!!
Once the sun would start to set we wouldn't be able to walk from our home to our garage. Not to leave or come home as we would be eaten alive! Now for 4 yrs and counting we haven't had any mosquitoes. Its also stopped our gnat problem. We upgraded this year to the Tick protection every other spray as well since my daughter was diagnosed with Lyme Disease 2 yrs ago. Anything to give her and myself piece of mind!! Thank you so much!! We refer everyone we meet! I give all of my clients a Free spray for their new home purchases and they are Sold after the 1st spray as well!
Response from Mosquito Authority
It is humbling to be the best, in your eyes, Natalee! We are grateful for your 4 years of loyalty, as it has been our pleasure to give you peace of mind! Please know, we appreciate the referrals!
C
7 months ago
No buzzing!
This is our 3rd season with The Mosquito Authority and we are as pleased as ever! Through e-mail and a phone reminder, we know when our yard will be treated. Excellent communication and people skills which, I guess, translates to mosquito skills... those buggers are gone! And we can all enjoy being outside!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Chris, We are glad you are pleased with the service and communication skills. We work very hard at providing the best customer service to our clients. You are the reason we love what we do! Thanks for allowing us to get you mosquito free again this season and able to enjoy your yard!