Mosquito Authority - Middle TN

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/nashville-and-middle-tennessee

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
No More Mosquitoes!
Mosquito Authority is a great service. They come when they say they will. They’re courteous and professional. And they guarantee their service. And best of all, no more mosquitoes!
T
3 weeks ago
Had a small issue owner came out and we talked and he sprayed..looks like all is great and we are very proud that they are doing a wonderful job keeping our children clear from bug bites..thanks guys,,..your appreciated ..My daddys daycare..
M
2 months ago
Great service. Results are proven. Very professional.
I’ve been a customer for at least 2 seasons. I have a large property which presents a challenge for controlling mosquitoes. I have been very pleased with results and no invasion of those little devils. I recently had an issue where I believed that Mosquito Authority should step up to a problem. I asked for a call to discuss and they promptly made contact. There was a grey area, but they quickly accepted responsibility and offered a proposal that I was very satisfied with. However, within several days, I called back and stated that my problem was solved, and admitted that I was wrong and apologized. This company’s attitude and professional manner in which they handled a customer problem, was more than I have experienced with other service companies. Customer service is the bottom line. They will have my business for a long time.
L
6 months ago
Great company!
We love the Mosquito Authority! It works great. And, they are terrific at letting us know when they will be there and leaving a notice that the service is complete. The employees are very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions. I highly recommend them.
W
6 months ago
Great Job
Tech is so nice and very through! A keeper for sure
E
6 months ago
No mosquitoes last season
Just two visits into this season, the team has been professional and prompt. I hope to have no mosquitoes this year just like last season. I also like their tracking system so each person on our property knows where to spray and to avoid.
M
6 months ago
I've been using their service for five years, now. Since then I can actually spend time in my yard without being annoyed by pesky mosquitoes! Excellent customer service! Thank you so much, Mosquito Authority!
M
6 months ago
Great service
Very polite employees! Arrived when they advised they would. Called when they were on the way to our home. I can’t comment yet on the quality of the service as far as how it handles the bugs but from many other reviews I’ve read I don’t think I will be disappointed.
R
6 months ago
Great Service
Our son was covered in bites last year which led us to purchase a Groupon for the mosquito service. We were able to enjoy the rest of the summer outside without being bitten by mosquitos. We renewed our service for the 2019 season and could not be more pleased with the results.
T
6 months ago
Great service over the last 2 years and starting new service for 2019!
Great experience with them in the past!