Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Milton, FL 32583

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/pensacola-fl/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Mosquito control
No more mosquitoes in our yard. Finally can enjoy cooking out.
K
3 months ago
No more mosquitos
I can enjoy my backyard. We invested in this service because one of our dogs contracted heartworms from the mosquitos around. Luckily since using them my dogs are all heartworm free and they arent bugged by these terrible creatures.
M
3 months ago
Friendly technicians, very responsive.
It is so nice being able to enjoy my back yard again!
D
3 months ago
This service WORKSssss!!!!!!!
Hmmmm... The best thing is not having to light all those tiki torches and candles every time we want to eat or work outside. Literally, my tiki oil is going bad. You should be very big enemies of the tiki business. Might want to write them a letter of apology. Or encourage your customers to use torches as decoration from time to time. For Nostalgia. THANNKKSSS!
F
4 months ago
Quality, dependable service, friendly personnel
Mosquito Authority treats my yard routinely every 3 weeks. On the very few occasions I have had mosquitos in between visits, one phone call has them back to re-treat at no additional cost. I would not want to be outside without Mosquito Authority.
G
4 months ago
Reliable and effective service
First, we love Steve! He takes the time to talk to us and he has made it a point to become familiar with our yard. He is very thorough and does a great job, which is not easy in our irregular yard that backs up to a creek. This month Steve explained to me why we are still seeing some mosquitoes in our front yard. I like that Mosquito Authority knows which trees can't handle the spray (Crepe Myrtles) and where not to spray so the bees are not affected. Last year was a bad year for mosquitoes but every time we had to call to say we were still getting bitten, Mosquito Authority promptly sent someone out to spray again. They really do back up their claims!
J
4 months ago
Mosquito service
I’ve had service for 3 yrs and am completely satisfied Call backs only 3 in all that time and they came next day to spray again. Technicians are really super people also
M
6 months ago
No serum fail
My spouse contract d with you guys to treat our my yard in advance of visit by grandchildren. Told rep we were particularly concerned about noseeums. Application ineffective. They all were eaten alive and I have the photos to prove it.
D
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I have used Mosquito Authority for 3 years now. Each time I have a service I am amazed at the professionalism of the staff. The office staff is always courteous and reminds me of my treatments the day before, I get notified once the service has been completed and I'm billed the following day. This process keeps me in the loop and also I don't have to worry with sending in a payment. My yard is mosquito free and I'm able to enjoy my pets and grandchildren outside without a concern of the pesky bugs. I highly recommend Mosquito Authority!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Debbie glad to hear you are enjoying the outdoors again. Thank you for the kind words.