Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Raleigh, NC 27608

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/raleigh-durham-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Fantastic Service and Results
Mosquito Authority has allowed us to use our yard throughout summer. When we've needed a rare re-treatment it has been easy to arrange. The guys who do the work are polite and on time and always call before coming.
M
5 days ago
Excellent service, very customer friendly and willing to assure a positive experience.
I have been using Mosquito Authority for a number of years now. My outdoor space has a lot of vegetation and gardens, and if not for them, we would not enjoy this space at all. They have made it possible to have a truly great outdoor living adventure.
C
6 days ago
You always let me know the day before that you are coming! However, I wish u could give me a time slot......so I could know when to put my dog up!!
M
6 days ago
Great company,personal care.
They are always ready to help resolve problems with bugs or varmints (mice) etc.
M
10 months ago
Great customer service!
Love Mosquito Authority! Their customer service is amazing, everyone is so polite and professional. Service is prompt and on time, with email reminders included. We got a great rate for the past 2 summers and the treatments REALLY work. No mosquitos!!! Hooray!! They are willing to re-treat if needed and have a guarantee. When it was treatment time, I barely noticed they were there....the serviceman just appeared in my yard, took care of the job, left a note, and left quietly. Totally hassle free for busy people like me! I would highly recommend this company! We are very satisfied! :)
G
10 months ago
Pest Service and Wildlife Removal - Great folks to do business with...
We had bats in the attic. They cleaned out/sanitized and screened the 4 louvres around my home to remedy the situation. They can also do the batting to ensure a dry crawl space as well as other services. These guys are knowledgeable, professional, thorough and great folks to do business with...friendly and competitive as well. Having them back for ongoing pest control after initial application.
M
11 months ago
Always super service. Had it for 5 years. No More Mosquitoes. Ever!
C
1 year ago
Excellent service all the way around!!!!
This company is amazing. You always get great service from both the customer service team to the techs that come to your house. If you ever have any issues they resolve them in a timely manner. I am so happy that I have found them because now I can enjoy my yard. I highly recommend them to all of my friends!!
D
1 year ago
Excellent Service
After getting an estimate for construction of a screened porch, we decided for that price, we could have our entire front and back yard and our deck protected for many years! It was a very wise decision and we have been very impressed with the Mosquito Authority. The staff is professional, friendly and responsive. The few times that we still found mosquitoes, they were quick to respond with a repeat treatment which eliminated any strays. I would definitely recommend them.