Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

New London, CT 02891

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/new-london-ct

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Mosquito Authority
Great company! Very responsive and thorough! Because of them, my kids and I can play outside! They help make our yard a more comfortable environment!
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Because of Mosquito Authority we are now able to enjoy our backyard which we haven't been for a couple of years due to excessive ticks and mosquitos. They send out a schedule for when they're coming and they notify you the day before their planned visit. We are very happy with their service as well as the quality of the product and price. Well done!
V
4 weeks ago
Love this company!
Mosquito Authority has been wonderful. We enjoy our yard all summer long. The staff is top notch! I recommend them to family and friends and everyone I know that uses them, loves them. This is a great company to do business with.
H
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Mosquito Authority is very responsive, when called they came right out to service our yard. The results have been wonderful each year so I continue to call them back and have shared their contact number with all my family and friends. We are able to spend all the time we want as a family outside without the worry of Mosquito's. Mosquito Authority continues do be a great team to do business with and they provide top notch customer service. They off payment on-line which is user-friendly and much appreciated. Top notch customer service. This is a great team to do business with.
P
1 month ago
Love Mosquito Authority!!
It is a pleasure to sit outside in the evening to enjoy our deck or pool and not get eaten alive. I am also afraid of the all the diseases Mosquitoes carry.
N
1 month ago
Awesome service
The service is great! The product is amazing! Our summers are awesome now!! Bug free and happy!!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service, without the pesky bites!
My husband and I live in the middle of the woods. We also have a stream that runs along the side of our property. If not for Mosquito Authority, we would never be able to use our yard. I have severe reactions to bites and May, especially, is typically a horrible month for me because of the mosquitos. We have been using Mosquito Authority for several years now, and I honestly have no idea what I would do without their service. Aside from the benefit of the product, the service is outstanding. I am the first to admit that I am a high-maintenance person with pretty high standards. Everyone, from the office to the service men that do the spraying, is nothing but outstanding, courteous, and helpful. They are always willing to come back between treatments when I see those mosquitos flying around. Always within 24 hours, once they came within an hour! Not only do we use for our own 2+ acres in Charlestown, we also highly recommend to our family, friends, and clients. Seriously, totally worth the very small investment.
J
5 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly technicians
I have relied on Mosquito Authority for 4-5 years. They are on time, pleasant, get the job done and always close the gate carefully. Last summer I added tick treatment to the service. I prefer Mosquito Authority to the companies I have used in the past because they have been able to get into tight places with the spray. Previous companies had a granular application with a spreader and could not reach through light brush. I will be recommending Mosquito Authority for our community wide coverage. We can really enjoy our yard without ticks and mosquitos! Thank you!