Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Norman, OK 73072

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/norman-ok

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Mosquito Authority
It really works well to protect your family & pets from mosquitoes!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Customer Service and Technicians
We have a licensed preschool in our home and organic gardens in our backyard. If not for Mosquito Authority taking special care to eliminate mosquitos without overspray into our gardens, we wouldn’t be able to play outside as much as we prefer. Before MA came, we had swarms of mosquitos attacking us every time we went out. Now we can play and garden at any time of day without concerning ourselves with pesky, itchy bites.
W
4 weeks ago
Great service and Great Product - It really works!
I have used these guys for 3 years now and I can enjoy my back yard without worrying about mosquito bites. They have a great product that really works and the customer service is excellent!! I would highly recommend this company to anyone with mosquito problems.
K
1 month ago
Customer service is amazing!
The product really works! No mosquitoes since we started using them. They are dependable and affordable. Super friendly and pays attention to the environment! I was most impressed when the said they were not going to spray because of the butterflies! And they came a few days later.
A
2 months ago
Dangerous Drivers
One of the Mesquito Joe trucks ran me and my daughter off the road at 7:26am this morning. On highway 51 the BA headed north. I got back on the road pulled next to the driver (young white guy looked about 20 with blond hair). He was laughing and waived at me like it was funny. I called the owner. Can’t tell if he’s taking it seriously but if I don’t hear back I’m going on every social media outlet me my friends and my family have and continuously post about this issue. He put me and my daughters life in danger. I’m shocked that he thought it was laughable!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
I am incredibly sorry this happened to you and your daughter, it sounds terrifying. It looks like you intended to leave a review for Mosquito Joe. Our business is Mosquito Authority and we are based in Norman, OK. We wish you the best in seeking a resolution with Mosquito Joe.
K
3 months ago
Professional service
We are starting our second season with Mosquito Authority and love it! Effective product with professional service means we have recommended this to many friends and family. They always notify us in advance of when they’re coming, and they send reminder texts on their way or if they must reschedule due to weather. Great company and product!
M
1 year ago
Love it!!!
We had a mosquito misting system a number of years ago. Couldn't find anyone to service and maintain it. It fell into disrepair and was no longer useful. Then we found Beth and the wonderful crew at Mosquito Authority! We have been using them for 2 seasons now and we are extremely happy to be able to use our backyard again. Mosquito Authority does fantastic work and it really does get rid of those pesky blood suckers.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Wow, thank you so much, Mike!! You are such an inspiration to us as small business owners in Norman, by providing a high-level of exceptional service to your customer's! We are very thankful to have your business and to be able to provide you and your family with mosquito free outdoor living. Thank you for your support and for sharing your experience with your customer's!
R
1 year ago
We started using Mosquito Authority a year ago. It's been wonderful! It really does work- our backyard used to be a breeding ground for mosquitos, but we haven't had any problems since we began with M.A. I would definitely recommend their services. It's a family run business here in Norman and they are always accessible and such good people to work with. They also volunteer their services and time to local charities here in Norman and I appreciate that they give back to their community too. All around- A+!!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Rooney, we are very appreciative of such kind words and for being one of our awesome customer's! We love being able to offer a service that provides a better outdoor quality of life without having to use repellants. Thank you so much for the recommendation and recognition! We love our community and giving back is one of our top priorities, which is also part of our mission.
T
1 year ago
Love my yard again!!
My son loves to be outside; and used to get attacked by mosquito's!! After our first treatment he did not get bit again; we now use them all season; wonderful customer service and it really works!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Tosca, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so grateful for you, and so happy that we can help make life more enjoyable!
D
1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service
Thank You Mosquito Authority ! You have kept me and my family, free of mosquito bites for two years now. My family has property in Oklahoma and Texas and we remain mosquito free because of your company ! The customer service is excellent, the price is the best and we love doing business with local folks who back up the product.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you! We appreciate you and your family's business! We love making our customer's happy through our customer service and offered services to make outdoor life more enjoyable!