Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Raleigh, NC 27608

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/raleigh-durham-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Mosquito Authority has made my back yard so relaxing
I could not step foot in my backyard without getting bitten a dozen times before I found Mosquito Authority. My property is adjacent to a small, slow moving creek. Now I can sit on my deck with a cup of coffee and enjoy the view, or work in the garden, or cook out on the grill without swatting and scratching. I highly recommend them.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service
Mosquito Authority does a great job of keeping my yard pest free. They are always friendly and courteous. I highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
I count on Mosquito Authority to enjoy our back yard and not worry about our grandchildren having mosquito bites when playing into twilight. Thanks, Mosquito Authority!
G
4 weeks ago
1. No mosquitos 2. Price 3. Reliability
1. No mosquitos - haven't seen a mosquito in years, and used to have many. 2. Price - best price compared to two other leading services 3. Reliability - very punctual and thorough
D
4 weeks ago
I absolutely love Mosquito Authority! They are always prompt and courteous when they come to spray the yard. Their work is guaranteed... if we have a problem with mosquitoes between scheduled visits, no problem, they come and spray again, no charge! Their service employees and the administrative staff are all very professional!
P
1 month ago
Best Mosquito Treatment in Wake County
We changed over to Mosquito Authority a couple years ago. Kudos to Pete Hawkins and his crew. We have enjoyed a mosquito free yard and they also treat our home for bugs and pests. If we ever have a problem I know we can call and they will be out to take care of our concern. No questions asked and for FREE!! We highly recommend Mosquito Authority to anyone looking to have a friendly, dependable and reasonable company do their treatments for them. My favorite saying is 'If my wife's not being bitten we're all happy.'
D
1 month ago
Mosquito treatment
So I purchased a Groupon for two treatments. Mosquito authority was very professional when I called and they came out to spray my yard within a week. The treatment did not work. I called and they came back out for a re-spray. Still mosquitos. Not just a few, a ton!! Not sure if they are spraying water burn their guarantee for no mosquitos is pretty far fetched. I can’t be refunded since I purchased the service through groupon. Waste of money.
J
1 month ago
Great service and competitive prices
They do it all, insects, spiders, mice, mosquitos and don't mind coming back out if they don't take care of the problem the first time. Highly recommended for all that plus the quality of their employees.
A
2 months ago
I love these people!
Until I started using the services of Mosquito Authority we could not enjoy our deck or yard at all during mosquito season. The spray really works and keeps the mosquitos away. The service they provide is exceptional. They even came to my house on a Holiday to spray because I was having a party that evening and wanted to be sure we were mosquito-free!! Their technicians are friendly and very professional. I highly recommend!!
J
2 months ago
Dependable, and no mosquitoes!
This has been our second or third season w/ MA. LOVE not having to worry about bugs when we step outside. Also nice we always get the heads up email when they're coming and when they're done.