Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/rehoboth-beach-de

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Mosquitoes
Professional and personal service. Peace of mind that service is completed in an exemplary manner. Enjoyment of property year-round.
J
1 week ago
Professional and courteous! Most importantly—-No Mosquitoes!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Business and Service
We have been using this service for over a year and are very pleased with the quality of their service. The staff who come to do the application are friendly and professional. What a pleasure it is to be able to sit outside without being bitten to death! Would highly recommend Mosquito Authority.
R
1 month ago
Consistent great service
This service has been consistently good. Had great outdoor parties without bugs
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Quality
We love being able to be outside in our yard and not being bitten or have itching for days - and we appreciate the dependability of the service!
H
3 months ago
Great service that has helped to keep our back deck and yard mosquito free!
M
3 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Not only do we have no mosquitoes, but our technician managed to eliminate the carpenter bees that were eating our house hole by hole.
C
3 months ago
Professional
Professional Quality company. They are on time and let you know when they have been there with their card. I would recommend them highly
J
3 months ago
Their professionalism is above par. Also, they communicate w/you via email and by phone!
M
3 months ago
Very dependable great communication on spray schedule. If we have any problems between treatment the response time is great. Highly recommend.