Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Rehoboth Beach, DE

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/rehoboth-beach-de

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
High value service
Personnel are prompt, ,professional, well-trained, polite, and personable. Service is reliable and trustworthy. This is our third year with Mosquito Authority, Rehoboth, and we recommend them without hesitation!
L
4 months ago
Awesome people and service with absolutely every aspect of Mosquito Authority’s operations 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
J
11 months ago
Ernie, deserves kudos.The staff is top notch.I have been using this service for several years, and have not had a problem.
C
1 year ago
High quality service
Tom has gone above and beyond with our complicated yard/animal situation to make sure that every area is covered. Within an hour after a spray we don’t see any mosquitos for weeks! Great professional service. Thank you!
L
2 years ago
Mosquitoes
Professional and personal service. Peace of mind that service is completed in an exemplary manner. Enjoyment of property year-round.
J
2 years ago
Professional and courteous! Most importantly—-No Mosquitoes!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Business and Service
We have been using this service for over a year and are very pleased with the quality of their service. The staff who come to do the application are friendly and professional. What a pleasure it is to be able to sit outside without being bitten to death! Would highly recommend Mosquito Authority.
R
2 years ago
Consistent great service
This service has been consistently good. Had great outdoor parties without bugs
D
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Quality
We love being able to be outside in our yard and not being bitten or have itching for days - and we appreciate the dependability of the service!
H
2 years ago
Great service that has helped to keep our back deck and yard mosquito free!