Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Richmond, VA 23225

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/richmond-va

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great Service, Great People, Great Follow-up
We have used Mosquito Authority for two years now. Service has been fantastic and they are there to make sure everything is going ok. What I love is they ask me how everything is going on a regular basis. Service techs are professional and friendly. AND THE TREATMENTS ARE AWESOME! No mosquitos EVER! THANKS!
J
1 month ago
Discourteous and Unprofessional
On Saturday evening, we were grilling on our deck when we heard what sounded like lawn equipment. It was Mosquito Authority spraying our neighbors yard, which was less than 25 feet from where we were sitting. We all began coughing and sneezing from the pesticide that he was spraying. It is now 14 hours later, and we still have sore throats and headaches. I don't know what kind of pesticide they use, but it is bad enough for the Mosquito Authority technician to wear a hazmat protective suit. It is discourteous and unprofessional not to at least make sure there is no one nearby before beginning to spray clouds of pesticide.
M
1 month ago
Courteous and Thorough
We were so impressed with the most recent treatment provided by Stephen from Mosquito Authority. He was so thorough in the treatment application around the house and yard. We talked to him for a while after he completed the application and were truly impressed with his courteous behavior. We very much appreciated his full explanation of the work he had just completed. Very impressive.
L
1 month ago
I can sit on my deck without getting eaten!
B
2 months ago
I have used this wonderful service for several years. They will ensure you are happy, and have helped me to be able to enjoy being outdoors again.
B
2 months ago
professional Service and definitely reliable
When I contacted Mosquito Authority and told them what I needed they described the servies that they provide, gave me a price and we were off and running. They have made two treatments on my home and my wife is very satisfied. And that's good enough for me
G
4 months ago
Great people to work with, great service. My wife suffers from lyme disease and getting rid of ticks is foremost in our concerns as well as just enjoying outdoors with grandchildren at the pool, etc without mosquito bites. Carrie is great to talk to and most helpful.
B
4 months ago
Mosquito Free
We have been 100% pleased with Mosquito Authority. This is our 2nd year with them. Last year I did not get one mosquito bite. I have lots of flowers and I water them at dusk and were never bothered by mosquitoes or any bugs.
L
4 months ago
They always do a great job! A++!! Very friendly and thorough.... I would highly recommend Mosquito Authority!!!
J
6 months ago
Great Service
I have used The mosquito squad for three years and have been very happy with their services. They always send emails day before and the one person that comes out calls before they show up that day of the service. We have two dogs and was worried about the chemicals that they use. The company insured me that there would be no problem around the dogs. Also I asked to make sure they always lock the gate before they leave. Been very happy that every time they have come the gate has been locked. I highly recommend this company with any pest control that you may need to control.