Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Richmond, VA 23225

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/richmond-va

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
BUG FREE
My husband and I recently moved into a house in west end Richmond in the fall. The house needed some updating and refreshing. We built a new patio in the back and rebuilt the front steps. This house had a nice little yard and we were excited about spending some time in the yard. In the early spring the mosquitos arrived in full force. We could not even take the dogs out without them swarming. That is when I realized why this house had no patio for 40 years. We decided to try The Mosquito Authority of Richmond because going outside to even get the mail, I was being eaten alive. After we had the first treatment I could already see a difference. By the second treatment, I was able to walk the dog. Even the neighbors noticed a huge difference. We even got one family to try The Misquito Authority. Now between the two of us we are "bug" free. This is the best money we have ever spent. I think more people should try this. It really works and is not costly. I promise you will be glad you did......we now BUG FREE!!!!!!!!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have a large wooded backyard with a small creek running through it. Mosquito authority has made it possible to enjoy my backyard due to their treatments. I used to have an abundance of mosquitoes. Now I have close to zero!
G
4 weeks ago
No Mosquitoes Here!
Thank you for the service. In addition to no mosquitoes, I have not seen any more spiders since my last general pest control application. Also, your service people are polite.
J
4 weeks ago
A Breath of Fresh Air
Thanks to The Mosquito Authority I am able to be outside without being eaten alive by mosquitoes. Mosquito Authority is a breath of fresh air.
A
4 weeks ago
WOW!
No more mosquitoes! I am so happy I chose The Mosquito Authority. Their service is great and their staff is pleasant.
M
4 weeks ago
Enjoying being outside!
The Mosquito Authority has made me mosquito free and I am finally able to enjoy my outdoor living space. The staff are always so friendly.
E
4 weeks ago
MY MOSQUITOS ARE GONE !!!
The staff was very friendly service was great . I had been having a problem for about a year. I had tried other pest control places but they just did not work. Mosquito Authority said they would get me mosquito free and they kept their promise. And for that we will always be customers!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Life is better
Since having The Mosquito Authority come out and do our treatments I've been able to enjoy my yard again. This company is by far the example that every company should follow when it comes to providing customer service. They are communicative, friendly and eager to protect my family. My children are now able to go outside and enjoy playing for hours without the worry of being ate alive. If you are looking for someone to take care of your mosquitoes, I highly recommend Mosquito Authority. I will be a customer for life and can't imagine my life without having the treatments done. Thank you Mosquito Authority for everything you do. Your service is beyond impressive, there isn't a word to describe it. Keep you the great work!
C
1 month ago
HIGH Quality Service
We have had nothing but wonderful service from this company. There have been no issues with mosquitos except once this summer when they came out of nowhere after a big rain. I contacted them and they are going out to our home, same day, with a different treatment than what we normally receive. I really haven't received customer service like this from any other company.