Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Richmond, VA 23225

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/richmond-va

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Great people to work with, great service. My wife suffers from lyme disease and getting rid of ticks is foremost in our concerns as well as just enjoying outdoors with grandchildren at the pool, etc without mosquito bites. Carrie is great to talk to and most helpful.
B
2 months ago
Mosquito Free
We have been 100% pleased with Mosquito Authority. This is our 2nd year with them. Last year I did not get one mosquito bite. I have lots of flowers and I water them at dusk and were never bothered by mosquitoes or any bugs.
L
2 months ago
They always do a great job! A++!! Very friendly and thorough.... I would highly recommend Mosquito Authority!!!
J
4 months ago
Great Service
I have used The mosquito squad for three years and have been very happy with their services. They always send emails day before and the one person that comes out calls before they show up that day of the service. We have two dogs and was worried about the chemicals that they use. The company insured me that there would be no problem around the dogs. Also I asked to make sure they always lock the gate before they leave. Been very happy that every time they have come the gate has been locked. I highly recommend this company with any pest control that you may need to control.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I never considered using a service to eliminate mosquitos before. I use to just spray my yard with Yard Guard, but thought I would give Mosquito Authority a try after receiving a coupon in the mail. Carrie Six at Mosquito Authority provided me with excellent customer service - answering my questions about the treatments, the effectiveness, the cost, and the price plan. I finished off my summer last year being able to sit outside with absolutely no annoying mosquitos buzzing around. My dogs were very happy too as the ticks were also eliminated. Marvin, the treatment guy always called in advance to let me know he was coming, and left a door sign telling me he had been there. With the consistent treatments, the rest of my summer sitting outside was mosquito free. I hadn't even thought about this summer until I received an e-mail from Carrie about starting up the service again. Without question, I am signed up with pre-pay so that I will not miss a single treatment and have a discount as well. I will not go another summer without Mosquito Authority!
B
6 months ago
High quality and great people
Mosquito authority is great. My grandson is able to go outside and not get eaten alive because there are no mosquitos to bother us. We have our outside back to enjoy. From the office to the field everyone is so nice and helpful.
T
8 months ago
Excellent
Great service. Easy. No mosquitos!!!
M
8 months ago
Thanks so much for your excellent service. I haven’t been bitten by s mosquito since your first visit👌
R
9 months ago
First experience with Mosquito Authority
This was our first season with Mosquito Authority and our summer was far more pleasant than last year. The treatments were scheduled at our convenience, performed expertly and best yet, no mosquito bites! This service is indispensable if you value your health. Mosquito borne illnesses are no joke so we were very glad to have called Mosquito Authority.
M
9 months ago
Great product and Great Service
Wow, what a difference! The mosquito's have disappeared this year making our out door living in Bon Air enjoyable again. Thank you Mosquito Authority!!!