Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Richmond, VA 23139

Open Today By Appointment

mosquito-authority.com/locations/south-richmond-va

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High Quality, Professional and Reliable Service
I'm going on about 4 years now - I don't think I could go without this service. if you ever experience it - you will never be sticky with "Cutter" spray again!
M
6 days ago
Love mosquito Authority. I love the idea that I'm not going to be eaten alive when I go outside. Their staff is very friendly and are always prompt with coming.
S
6 days ago
I get an email and text the day before being sprayed. The technician calls before he comes. They are always courteous and ask if I have any special requests/problems. I don’t have to be home for them to spray. Before they leave they attach a card to the door with the time they finished spraying. Having pets, this is important since they can’t go in the yard for an hour. I have been very pleased with Mosquito Authority and have recommended them to friends!
K
6 days ago
Summer is a whole lot more enjoyable with Mosquito Authority!
This is my 3rd year using Mosquito Authority and because of this excellent service I can spend more time outdoors, that I can leave windows and doors open without having to have screens on them, that I'm not constantly applying nasty smelling lotions and sprays, that my time gardening is not affected by swatting mosquitos, that I don't have to apply calamine lotion, etc to bites, that I'm less likely to contract an illness from a mosquito, that I can enjoy eating a meal outside without worrying about a mosquito enjoying me as his meal. What's not to like?
D
6 days ago
Love Being Mosquito Free
No Mosquitoes! Thank you so much Mosquito Authority!
P
6 days ago
High quality service
Very positive experience with Mosquito Authority. They’re punctual, courteous, professional, and THERE ARE NO MOSQUITOES!!
M
6 days ago
Fantastic Service!
I love this company & the service! Everyone from the office to the technicians are always professional and friendly!
G
3 months ago
Excellent results!
I was dubious about mosquito-free claims, but signed up anyway because of a serious mosquito problem on our property. Within two treatments, we were mosquito-free! And that's how it remained the remainder of the season. Whenever I spoke with the service people, they were always gracious and polite. We're signing on for the upcoming season! We would definitely recommend this business and their service to others.
M
9 months ago
Great service
Mosquito authority has been top notch since day 1, I highly recommend and will continue using their services.
G
11 months ago
I'm so happy!
I have finally been able to enjoy my outdoor living space, thanks to The Mosquito Authority! I have not seen any more mosquitoes. Their customer service is outstanding and polite!