Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/south-richmond-va/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great service!
I have had the joy of enjoying my front porch since I contacted Mosquito Authority! Outside is a joy again. All of the employees I gave had the pleasure of speaking with have been a delight. They are upbeat honest and take pride in making the customer happy. Best decision I have made in controlling the mosquitoes in my area. Thank you again and again! Letitia Webber
R
4 months ago
If Mosquitos are a pest around your home, call the experts at Mosquito Authority
I have been a loyal customer of Mosquito Authority since I purchased my house here in Colonial Heights August 2017. As soon as we moved in we noticed the huge mosquitos outside our door, as soon as we walked outside they attacked us in full force. I called around to see who could help and finally found a Mosquito Authority sign in my neighborhood. I called them right away, they where kind, understanding, and sweet on the phone. My appointment was set and they came right away. When the technician came out he explained everything about the service and he walked me around the house and showed me where mosquitos where likely to nest. Over this year it rained a lot where I live causing the chemicals to wash away before they dried completely, this caused the chemicals to weaken and a few mosquitos came back. When I called them to come out and respray as their warranty says, they came out immediately. Since then they had to come out this year 1 time for a respray. The price for their service, is reasonable, the customer care is exceptional, and being mosquito free has given my family and chance to be outside more. Thank you Mosquito Authority, your are truly a great company.
A
4 months ago
Amazing
Love these guys they are so personable and professional....
F
5 months ago
No more mosquitoes
After one treatment we could enjoy being outside again!
S
5 months ago
I've been a customer of Mosquito Authority for several years and have been extremely pleased with their 1st rate service! The office staff, service technicians and overall company are professional, very accommodating and extremely friendly! My cat had gotten out on the day they came to spray and I asked if they could reschedule for the next day. They accommodated my request and were here the next morning to spray. I'm sure I messed up their schedule but they were very understanding (the office staff was concerned about my being able to get my cat back in the house not about their having to reschedule). I have never had to have them back for a respray which they will do if you see any mosquitos! Wiggles (dog), Leisure (cat) and I appreciate Mosquito Authority.
L
5 months ago
Mosquito Authority - It Works!
We've used Mosquito Authority in the Northern Neck of Virginia for several years. They are very professional & their product is safe to people, pets, and wildlife. Their service allows us to enjoy being outdoors and it keeps us free from worry about mosquito-borne illnesses like West Nile & Zika. We would highly recommend them.
D
5 months ago
WONDERFUL SERVICE AND THE TECHS ARE PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. THE STAFF HAS ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND REQUESTS, ALWAYS PROVIDING EXCELLENT SERVICE. Diane & Herb and puppies (Whitney and Lacey)
M
6 months ago
Trustworthy; high quality service; easy to work with
Not getting any bites! I went to a neighbor's the other night; they do not get sprayed and I got several bites.The second thing I love is that you guys are easy and trustworthy. I've only had to call one time and that was last year. You guys scheduled an appointment immediately; came and sprayed and did not charge me for it! Trustworthy: I've heard from friends about other companies not really spraying. I work from home, so I see that your employees take their time and do a great job. Not to mention that they are always very nice.Thanks!
M
6 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Reliable Service
I'm going on about 4 years now - I don't think I could go without this service. if you ever experience it - you will never be sticky with "Cutter" spray again!
M
6 months ago
Love mosquito Authority. I love the idea that I'm not going to be eaten alive when I go outside. Their staff is very friendly and are always prompt with coming.