Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/north-atlanta-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
As the VP of Landscape for my Homeowners Association, I shopped around (for mosquito treatments) for the best deals for our neighborhood. Mosquito Authority won strongly! They have been extremely diligent about making sure the homeowners are happy (including me) and are true to their guarantee that if there is a mosquito found, they will come the next day and spray again. They also spray our neighborhood pool and club house area. The owner and his team are reliable, friendly, respectful, and very pleasant to work with. I definitely recommend them!
L
3 weeks ago
Mosquito Authority has seviced my area for 3 years and only once did I call that I had a friend who had gotten a bite . I called and they promptly came out the next morning and resprayed I highlly recommend this company. They are friendly , dependable and accurate billing service.
C
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
This is the 3rd mosquito treatment company we have used in 3 years and we FINALLY see a difference. Mosquito Authority helped us from the beginning by understanding how their treatment and the frequency is based on the lifecycle of the mosquitoes.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service and always professional!
Always impressed with the service and we LOVE not having mosquitos! This is our second summer and I can’t imagine not using them again and again.
M
2 months ago
We love having Mosquito Authority. It is so nice being able to enjoy our backyard with our kids & not having to worry about getting bit up by mosquitos.
R
2 months ago
Professional, customer service orientation
Mosquito Authority stands behind their work. They are happy to respray when there's a lot of rain.
K
2 months ago
Great company
We have used Mosquito Authority for three years. Reliable, responsive, company that gives back to the community. From the office workers to the folks that treat your yard everyone has given exceptional service. Now I can sit out in my yard without getting bitten, thanks Mosquito Authority!
E
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, respectful
This is my 2nd year with Mosquito Authority and I couldn't be more pleased with their service and thoroughness in treating our yard. Because of the large amount of rainfall, we had to ask them to come back out and retreat our yard which they did immediately. A great company to do business with!
J
2 months ago
Thorough
Quick and efficient! They always ask where we are having trouble and specifically treat those areas well. I have three small children and a large yard. After our yard has been serviced, I am confident that outdoor play will be much more enjoyable. Thanks for your services!
L
2 months ago
Great service all around
My 4 year old has an allergenic reaction where each bite swells up to the size of a quarter to mosquito bites. Not having that anymore and not having to douse her in bug spray so she can go outside and play is a great thing over the summer!