Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/north-atlanta-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Excellent Service and People
We've used Mosquito Authority for the past year +, and can attest to how well the service works. Thank you for a bite free summer !
B
5 days ago
Amazing Customer Service and an Extremely Knowledgeable Staff
What an amazing service. Nice to have peace of mind and to be able to enjoy my backyard now. We opted for the tick service as well which was a wise decision.
M
6 days ago
The technician was very thorough, professional, and friendly. Unfortunately, it rained not long after the treatment but I am sure that if there are any problems,we will call and get it fixed.
D
1 week ago
Mosquito Free in Roswell
Mosquito Authority has been spraying our 1/2 acre yard since May. So far we have been mosquito free all summer. We have a backyard swimming pool and fire pit which we enjoy sitting around in the evening. With all this rain it would be impossible without this company. Very customer service oriented!
R
1 week ago
Great Service
Only been a customer for a month and they have done the job they said, came out and explained what they were going to do and what I needed to do to get rid of the mosquitoes, so far no issues
M
1 week ago
Happy Loyal customer right here
We have been with Mosquito Authority for a few years and have never thought of leaving. They come when they say the will, get the job done, accommodate not spraying my edible herbs and we have no mosquitos. Should we get bitten, they are back out (rarely ever had to come back) the next day.
C
2 months ago
Great staff and service
I can highly recommend Mosquito Authority not only due to the fact that the Mosquitoes in my yard are pleasantly gone but also to the level of customer service. As we also have a working relationship, I can attest to the personal and professional service that Mosquito Authority gives and attention to servicing their client. Each and every employee is extremely customer orientated and offers a high level of personalized service. They consistently train and look at how they can best service their clients. Give them a try! I recommend them to my new home owners!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Carolyn, we appreciate your kind words.
T
3 months ago
Great h
Great place
G
4 months ago
Would absolutely recommend to friends!
Very professional and friendly, great experience with this company!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Gabrielle, glad to hear.
N
4 months ago
Wow!
The guys at Mosquito Authority are amazing! They go above and beyond to make sure my yard is mosquito free. I can now walk through my back woods by the creek with my children with no mosquito bites. Since I had the Mosquito Authority treat my yard, I feel safe and secure in my own back yard. Thank you MA!