Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Roswell, GA 30076

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/north-atlanta-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Tech always polite and gets right to his job.
Office staff very helpful all the time too. I have to lock up my dogs, and I need time to do that. The staff is aware of this issue and very nice about providing information about when the tech might be coming
V
4 months ago
Trying mosquito authority first time
It's been OK so far. A few times I had to call back to have them reservice due to my 3yrd old daughter getting bitten up by mosquito. Their usually pretty good. But, they can do better on reservicing customer faster. $60 every 21 days is alot.
M
5 months ago
Not Happy with service at all. Please discontinue our service and call to discuss billing!
We have been at our current property for almost 13 years now. We have had Mosquito service for 11 of those years with 3 different companies. The other 2 years, I tried to do the service myself. This year has been the worst by far, including the years that I did it myself. I wondered why your service was so much less effective. Then, on September 2nd, I was home for the service. The gentleman arrived at about 7:40a on a Saturday morning is one reason it was so noticeable. The guy spent no more than 5 minutes at my location. At least now it makes sense why this service was almost as if no attempt had been made at all. I do no plan on paying for the Sept 2nd visit, and the one done over the past week. The service is completely useless and no effort is being extended by your workers. If I do not hear from someone within a week to discuss my situation, this will become a more widely published review.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Michael, I am so sorry to hear you had this experience. The specialist who treated your yard is usually very thorough and detailed. I will be happy to give you a call and discuss further. Thanks, Jim
K
5 months ago
Called mosquito authority yesterday and today we had our first treatment. Great service. Have friends that use this company and are so happy to be outside and mosquito free.
J
5 months ago
Not One Mosquito Bite!
I am very very happy with the mosquito service provided by Mosquito Authority. I did not get a single mosquito bite this season on my property, which is wooded and has lots of bushes. My husband and I even sit outside on our driveway, and not one. Thank you Mosquito Authority.
B
6 months ago
Great service. Spraying went well & so far no mosquitos. Only concern is we had dozens of bumble bees on our sedum plants before the spraying & they disappeared after the spraying. A few are coming back a week after the spraying. Has the insecticide you use been tested for bumble bee deaths?
R
6 months ago
Love being mosquito free
R
6 months ago
Great Service
Great job, sure did get rid of the mosquitos
D
6 months ago
Great experience
Easy to schedule. Technician notified me when he was on his way and when he arrived. Super easy company to communicate and work with. And, the mosquito service really works! Will definitely continue to use Mosquito Authority!
M
6 months ago
Great Company
Their customer service is over the top! From the owner all the way to the technicians, they are the best company I deal with concerning my home.