Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Scottdale, GA 30079

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/atlanta-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
They do what they say they will. Will re-turn and re-spray if you request.
Great service. The company reps come when they say they will and let you know they have been at your home if you are not at home when they spray. They will re-spray if you request. I have used this company for years and am 100% satisfied. Price is very comparable throughout industry.
L
1 month ago
Skeeter Free!!!!
I love going out into my yard and not worrying about coating my skin in bug repellant just to take the dogs out or deal with my garden or just walk to my car!
E
1 month ago
Pleased customer
Once the nice weather comes to Atlanta, we are outside, sitting by the pool or on the deck having dinner, we spend a good deal of time outside. This is only possible if you have a reliable mosquito repellant program in place. We have been using this company for several years and have been very pleased with the results!
D
1 month ago
Alway GREAT service ! !
I have used Mosquito Authority for several summers and am extremely pleased with the service as well as the results of the treatment
M
1 month ago
The young men you sent were friendly, attentive and efficient. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Technician went above and beyond to get all areas of our yard.
C
9 months ago
Absolutely delivers the excellent service that they promise.
Mosquito Authority has been taking care of my previously mosquito infested yard for 3 years and we have been extremely pleased with their service including remembering my special requests at each visit. They always come when they say they will. Our yard is now a pleasure to walk through and enjoy. Today they more than delivered--their employee, Billy, not only took care of my scheduled service, in addition he blew the "millions" of acorns off my walkway, patio, and long driveway. What a blessing--our lawn guy has been out of town for several weeks. When I tried to tip him, he refused to accept and continually said it was his pleasure. I call this icing on the cake!! Love Mosquito Authority!
E
11 months ago
At first.....
At first, last year they were great. This year they are not coming out when they say they will. And if you see some mosquitos they will put you off for over a week. One day this week the tech got sick. Three days later they left a message they were 15 min away however there is no evidence of a visit. Communication is not their best suit.
T
1 year ago
Great customer service!
R
1 year ago
Excellent
The best money I've ever spent! No longer a captive to my own home! Easy quick, no hassle service. I would recommend them to anyone!