Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Somonauk, IL 60552

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/oswego-il

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
I got my yard back!
Finally able to enjoy our back yard. The pool is much more enjoyable when you don't have to constantly swat bugs away!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service and results
I can sit on my porch with my grandkids and my friends and family without being eaten alive and I can garden without the same fear! I have recommended you to many of my Friends!
J
9 months ago
Awesome Product & Great Service
Great experience, very prompt service and product works magnificently!
W
9 months ago
Highly effective service! Prompt & Professional Communication
Living in the county we attract every mosquito for miles as soon as the sun goes down. We had such tremendous results after just our first application that we committed to the rest of the season. We are now so spoiled by our own Mosquito free yard that it is hard to appreciate outdoor event areas that are not treated. Love their prompt and thorough customer service notifications for service dates and/or schedules changes due to inclement weather. Don't suffer through another summer! Call today!
W
9 months ago
Highly effective service! Prompt & Professional Communication
Living in the county we attract every mosquito for miles as soon as the sun goes down. We had such tremendous results after just our first application we scheduled for the full year. We are now so spoiled by our own Mosquito free yard that it is hard to appreciate outdoor event areas that are not treated. Love their prompt and thorough customer service notifications for service dates and/or schedules changes due to inclement weather. Don't summer through another summer! Call today!
M
10 months ago
High quality service, timely and professional
My experience has been great. For the first time in over 30 years, I was able to work in my garden for 2-3 hrs at a time with no mosquito repellent or netting. It was wonderful. We were able to sit out at night and enjoy the evenings with no mosquitoes. I am looking forward to a 2018 mosquito free season. Thanks you
L
10 months ago
We were impressed with the professionalism and promptness in the service we received.
A
1 year ago
Taking our yard back!
Shout out to Nicole Menz and Joe Menz and their team at The Mosquito Authority!! Our son has always had a horrible reaction to mosquito bites. So bad that we were always cautious about being outside with the kids. As soon as we detected a mosquito, we took them inside. He seemed to attract them! Bites on his ear made it seem like his ear would pop. Bites to his temple would cause his eye to swell nearly shut. This year we had our yard sprayed by Mosquito Authority and have noticed a HUGE difference. The mosquitos were non existent! No more worrying about being outside or needing to spray our kids down. The only time we experienced bites were when I let a lapse in treatment happen. We were outside for 5 minutes and our son got bit 3 times. The Mosquito team came right out and sprayed again. Tonight we were out without any issues! Being a business owner I know that word of mouth is the best form of advertisement. People want to hear how great your experience is before trying a product for themselves. I'm here to tell you that I 100% believe in this product! I don't foresee us skipping a spray during mosquito season again! Interested in trying it for yourself? Contact them to get a quote for your home!
J
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. They are very speedy and effecient. We love having a mosquito free yard to be out in all the time.