Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Southern Pines, NC

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/southern-pines-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Excellent Service
I have only used Mosquito Authority for a few months. I have had to call back and ask them to re-spray and they have been quick and professional about it. They call before they come out and both the office and the technician were helpful and listened to what I had to say. I'm thankful for the professional and excellence of this company.
C
1 year ago
Excellent service!
We have a large yard with bushes, trees, potted plants and we have been very pleased with this service. They are accommodating with a schedule change if requested and have always efficient, friendly and professional! Couldn’t ask for a better company to do business!
M
2 years ago
Effective product and amazing service
I have been using Mosquito Authority for many years and it never ceases to disappoint. My property has been mosquito free and I can enjoy my yard without worrying about pesky mosquitoes. The customer care / customer service is also top notch. They communicate potential weather issues on the day of application and will reschedule if they feel that the rain will affect the treatment. Excellent!
M
2 years ago
Mosquito’s gone!
Friendly, excellent customer service. Love that they keep me informed and of course no mosquitoes.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service, and friendly employees
I will definitely use this company again. Very thorough.
M
2 years ago
Hurricane relief
Everywhere I go I’m seeing these giant blood sucking mosquitoes. I have to come home for relief. We have been customers of Mosquito Authority for several years, and couldn’t be happier, especially after Hurricane Florence came thru, it’s 5:09 here in Cameron and I’m sitting here in my backyard surrounded by trees, streams, and ponds, and I have not see, heard, nor felt any Mosquitoes. I count my blessings for enjoying this service. I just wanted to say “Thank You”
M
2 years ago
Use to love them
This is my third summer with this company.Had some problems with them last year about not fogging ALL of my yard, thought we had it resolved. By the second fogging this year(2018) realized that the problem was not resolved. Called and explained that my WHOLE yard was not being treated once again. Several times this summer I've had to call them and have them back out within the week. Fogged on the 21 of Sept and by the 25-26 my husband who does not get bitten that often was getting eat up. The tech was here the total of about 15 minutes (including getting in and out of truck) fogging almost an acre of yard. Will not use them next summer or recommend them.
E
2 years ago
Mosquito Authority Makes Me Happy
Very professional, thorough, first class job! So much more than my expectations! Could not be more pleased!! I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends! Every thing about this company is exceptional!! Other companies: Listen Up!!!
R
2 years ago
Top Notch!
The customer service is impeccable. Very kind courteous and polite. They have excellent pricing compared to other major pest control companies. I've been using their services for about 3 months now and have had excellent results. I brag about them to everyone I meet, I name dropped their company and even referenced their customer service during staff meetings at my own company. I could not recommend anyone as strongly as I do them. My daughter has a severe mosquito allergy, and we have pets so we receive the mosquito treatment as well as the gnat treatment and we can finally enjoy our back yard!
D
2 years ago
Highly recommend this company to anyone who loves to sit outdoors.