Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Southern Pines, NC 28387

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/southern-pines-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Mosquito’s gone!
Friendly, excellent customer service. Love that they keep me informed and of course no mosquitoes.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service, and friendly employees
I will definitely use this company again. Very thorough.
M
1 month ago
Hurricane relief
Everywhere I go I’m seeing these giant blood sucking mosquitoes. I have to come home for relief. We have been customers of Mosquito Authority for several years, and couldn’t be happier, especially after Hurricane Florence came thru, it’s 5:09 here in Cameron and I’m sitting here in my backyard surrounded by trees, streams, and ponds, and I have not see, heard, nor felt any Mosquitoes. I count my blessings for enjoying this service. I just wanted to say “Thank You”
M
2 months ago
Use to love them
This is my third summer with this company.Had some problems with them last year about not fogging ALL of my yard, thought we had it resolved. By the second fogging this year(2018) realized that the problem was not resolved. Called and explained that my WHOLE yard was not being treated once again. Several times this summer I've had to call them and have them back out within the week. Fogged on the 21 of Sept and by the 25-26 my husband who does not get bitten that often was getting eat up. The tech was here the total of about 15 minutes (including getting in and out of truck) fogging almost an acre of yard. Will not use them next summer or recommend them.
E
2 months ago
Mosquito Authority Makes Me Happy
Very professional, thorough, first class job! So much more than my expectations! Could not be more pleased!! I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends! Every thing about this company is exceptional!! Other companies: Listen Up!!!
R
4 months ago
Top Notch!
The customer service is impeccable. Very kind courteous and polite. They have excellent pricing compared to other major pest control companies. I've been using their services for about 3 months now and have had excellent results. I brag about them to everyone I meet, I name dropped their company and even referenced their customer service during staff meetings at my own company. I could not recommend anyone as strongly as I do them. My daughter has a severe mosquito allergy, and we have pets so we receive the mosquito treatment as well as the gnat treatment and we can finally enjoy our back yard!
D
4 months ago
Highly recommend this company to anyone who loves to sit outdoors.
M
5 months ago
2018 is my second season using Mosquito Authority and I’m very happy with the service. My family and I enjoy going outside even more because mosquitoes are not an issue anymore.
C
5 months ago
Great communicators!
Quick response if needed when changing appointment time. Professional service and on time. Will return for repeat spray if it rains causing mosquitoes to come back earlier than regularly scheduled appointment.
S
5 months ago
Enjoy the outdoors with no mosquitoes!
My husband and I can enjoy our covered porch and deck without mosquito bites. We spend a great deal of time outside. It wouldn’t be possibly if our yard was not mosquito free.