Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Stafford, VA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/stafford-va

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service.
P
1 month ago
High quality service and EXCEPTIONAL employees !!
I have been with mosquito authority for about 5 years now. The actual service, as well as the customer service is excellent! They give plenty of notice in advance as to when they will be coming out, they call when they are here and when they leave. They are thorough and seem happy doing their jobs! Each and every employee that I have interacted with is pleasant and accommodating . Just plain NICE!!!! It takes an exceptional company to be able to employ so many good people. And I can honestly say that I don't think I have been bitten by a bug in the last 5 years either! IT WORKS!!! (and I live in a very wooded area)
N
2 months ago
Excellent, Knowledgable Service
I am so impressed with Manny, the mosquito control professional who provides my service. In addition to being friendly and professional, he is very knowledgeable and takes his time to answer my questions. He makes sure that I am completely satisfied. Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Great service and worth every penny !!!
I was a little skeptical 5 years ago but this really works and have been using their fall bug special also ! Thanks Mosquito Authority !!!!!
J
1 year ago
Changed our Outdoor Family Life
We live close to the PW County forest, in a heavily treed neighborhood. When we first lived here with our kids, we didn't have Mosquito Authority. We would play outside after covering ourselves with toxic bug spray, and still come inside covered with bug bites that had swollen like we had newly developed muscle mass, with human growth hormone injections! We were outdoor people, but could only play catch/soccer/basketball for short periods. We didn't use our outdoor eating spaces, our dream life in treed-lot suburbia fell short of our hopes. Enter Mosquito Authority. Suddenly, we have parties outside; set up the projector and the movies at night for friends and family to enjoy. Let's cook dinner over the firepit or have an impromptu smores gathering! No worries about being eaten alive, so let's invite our friends! We can play in the yard all hours of the day and night. Get bitten? Call and they come back out. Having an outdoor event, and worried about a bug flare-up? Call and they spray before the event. Want to eat on the deck? Just DO it! Mosquito Authority has us covered! And the staff on the phone and who come to spray are polite and helpful. I can honestly tell you, Mosquito Authority changed our lives. We are where we want to be, outside, enjoying our beautiful property and our friends and family. We have used Mosquito Authority for years now, and have not been disappointed.
R
1 year ago
We can once again enjoy walking and sitting in our yard. What a difference your spraying has made. Thank you for coming when I called. I could not ask for better service. I wish my neighbors would call too.
C
1 year ago
Best service in Fredericksburg!
My late husband and I signed up with Mosquito Authority when they first started the business ... of course we were somewhat skeptical...had never heard of such a service. My GOSH were we pleasantly surprised! We loved being outside and we also had first a black lab and then a yellow lab so it was great to know that their service was pet friendly, and human friendly. It was SO nice to be on the deck with no worry of mosquitoes, or in the yard with no worry of ticks or fleas without having to put all the smelly spray on. Our daughter and her friends enjoyed it as well. I can't say enough. Sadly I am now cancelling our service since the house will be on the market but I plan to put a STRONG suggestion with whoever purchases the home to use Mosquito Authority. They will be so glad they did!
N
2 years ago
I have dealt with this company ever since the original owner was in charge, who is the father, and it is a pleasure dealing with this company. The service is outstanding and very consistent. They are also very considerate in times of need and we get the best discounts for paying for the entire year. I am extremely happy with their service, and I am able to enjoy my deck during the spring, summer and fall.
D
2 years ago
Great Service
I have my backyard back again!
D
2 years ago
Reduced the amount of mosquitos dramatically!
This was our first full season w mosquito Authority and it's night and day out in our backyard. Makes a huge difference