Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/stafford-va/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great Service
I have my backyard back again!
D
3 months ago
Reduced the amount of mosquitos dramatically!
This was our first full season w mosquito Authority and it's night and day out in our backyard. Makes a huge difference
V
3 months ago
Had an Awesome Summer!
I really didn't believe the claims. A friend had told me it worked for her but I was still skeptical because how can you stop mosquitos from neighboring yards from flying over the fence to your yard? I figured the hype was in people's heads because they had spent the money. But I was wrong. My family has not been bite once this summer in our own yard. We back up to a heavily wooded area and a creek that has standing water more days than it actually is flowing. Still, the barrier has worked. I appreciate that the company has used several delivery methods of granules and fog so I think the layering had a good effect. I want to give a shout out to MONTY who services the Bristow/Manassas, VA area -- he does a fabulous job and we always notice a difference after he services us. He does the entire yard, doesn't cut corners and is thorough.
T
4 months ago
We've seen a great reduction around our fields and playgrounds. Timely, friendly and professional.
L
6 months ago
Great product! We have been using Mosquito Authority for several years now. We are able to enjoy outdoor living without the fear of being bitten by mosquitos. If we have a problem prior to the next service I contact Mosquito Authority and they promptly send someone over to address the problem. We are pleased with the product, the techs and this company, and have recommended them to our neighbors and friends. Sincerely RLK
M
6 months ago
Customer Service Lives!!
I was not sure if I should believe the great reviews but my neighbors all had similar stellar experiences with the franchise that services the Lorton Virgnia area. It is obvious the owner understands and teaches customer service and just one phone call to this business will be all it takes to see what me and my neighbors have found. Keep up the excellent work!!
M
6 months ago
Great service, hassle free, no bugs!
B
6 months ago
Very professional and great customer service.
Superior service and no mosquitoes!
M
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service!
I have doubled my living space at my house by simply allowing Mosquito authority to do their work once a month! We are finally enjoying our huge deck for entertaining, our hammocks for napping and our yard work,without bothersome bites!
M
6 months ago
No More Mosquitos!
We used to get eaten up by mosquitoes. We had to completely cover ourselves with repellent before we could do anything outside even for a brief period, but not since we hired the Mosquito Authority. Their staff is friendly and their communication is on point (reminders, completion notifications, billing, etc.). They said they'll retreat if we need it, but we haven't needed it yet. I recommend the Mosquito Authority to everyone who will listen.