Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/stafford-va

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
We've seen a great reduction around our fields and playgrounds. Timely, friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
Great product! We have been using Mosquito Authority for several years now. We are able to enjoy outdoor living without the fear of being bitten by mosquitos. If we have a problem prior to the next service I contact Mosquito Authority and they promptly send someone over to address the problem. We are pleased with the product, the techs and this company, and have recommended them to our neighbors and friends. Sincerely RLK
M
2 months ago
Customer Service Lives!!
I was not sure if I should believe the great reviews but my neighbors all had similar stellar experiences with the franchise that services the Lorton Virgnia area. It is obvious the owner understands and teaches customer service and just one phone call to this business will be all it takes to see what me and my neighbors have found. Keep up the excellent work!!
M
2 months ago
Great service, hassle free, no bugs!
B
2 months ago
Very professional and great customer service.
Superior service and no mosquitoes!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service!
I have doubled my living space at my house by simply allowing Mosquito authority to do their work once a month! We are finally enjoying our huge deck for entertaining, our hammocks for napping and our yard work,without bothersome bites!
M
2 months ago
No More Mosquitos!
We used to get eaten up by mosquitoes. We had to completely cover ourselves with repellent before we could do anything outside even for a brief period, but not since we hired the Mosquito Authority. Their staff is friendly and their communication is on point (reminders, completion notifications, billing, etc.). They said they'll retreat if we need it, but we haven't needed it yet. I recommend the Mosquito Authority to everyone who will listen.
J
2 months ago
Well worth the money!
Well worth the money to be able to enjoy our pool and backyard without being bit up! The best part about M.A. is that if you have any bugs after they spray, they will do a respray in between cycles. They stand behind their work!
M
2 months ago
Polite and Effective
Effective service with polite professionals. Every person I've dealt with has been wonderful, and they send me a note before every treatment.
K
3 months ago
Stellar Service - Wonderful Staff!
I have just begun contracting service from this office. Everyone from the office staff to the gentleman that came to treat my yard today were very courteous and professional. Highly recommended!! I could not be more pleased and am looking forward to having NO MOSQUITOS to torment us when we are out in the yard!