Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Stanardsville, VA 22973

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/stanardsville-va/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great service - very effective
I have used this service for a few years now. the effectiveness has surely justified the bit of expense as I am now enjoying the outdoors without discomfort or fear of mosquito-born illnesses. All of my house guests absolutely love it as we can all spend more time outside without constantly being bitten.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Working with Mosquito Authority has been wonderful. Such a professional group of people, and we have loved being able to be outdoors without getting bug bites everywhere. Recently we requested a retreatment due to soggy weather and an increase in mosquitos. Mosquito Authority were back at our house within a day, retreated and we have not had any problems since. Thank you for your professionalism and your great work!
E
4 months ago
Mosquito free
We have used this service for three years. We live in a wooded five acres with about 1/2 acres of yard around the house. For wedding events for our son and then our daughter, we were mosquito free for outside activities. When I walk away from our treated area and off our property, I am immediately swatting at mosquitos. Service is professional, friendly and will flex on treatment times if needed. Great company.
S
4 months ago
Absolutely worth it
Finally we can enjoy the outdoors and not worry about getting constant mosquito bites! Works perfectly! I recently went to a friends house and we had to go inside because there were so many mosquitoes.
N
4 months ago
Very professional and effective results
We are absolutely thrilled with Mosquito Authority service. Taking care of the mosquitoes now makes up for all the years we were bit and inconvenienced with them. We're so glad we found out about their service. Chris is so professional and explains everything to us.
C
4 months ago
No more pesky critters!
It has been wonderful to be able to go outside and play with my grandson and not get bitten. Yard work is also pleasant. Wonderful company and so responsive and dependablešŸ‘
J
4 months ago
Consistent service
The Mosquito Authority has been here every 21 days for three years. We have had zero mosquitos for three years. What more can be said for their applications. Not much. Get them if you are being eaten up.
J
4 months ago
Very responsive, technician shows up as scheduled. the treatment works, this is my third season using this company. It works.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful costumer service
We have used Mosquito Authority for a couple years now and we have been so pleased with their service. We get to enjoy our outdoor time without mosquitos and the team at Mosquito Authority is always so accommodating and friendly. They seem to truly care about their costumers. I would recommend them over and over again!!
T
1 year ago
Results RESULTS and better results!
There is no doubt that Mosquito Authority has made my yard mosquito free! Not only are the mosquitoes gone but those pesky bugs that eat your plants up have all died too. Professional Pleasant and technically sound technician. I will proudly display your company sign in my yard. Thank you so much