Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Staten Island, NY 10301

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/staten-island-ny

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Amazing Job!!!!
I have to say I was not a believer at first because I didn't think that it was possible to control but these guys did it!!!Great job by the Mosquito Authority for proving me wrong and allowing me to use my yard with my kids. Give it a try and you will not be disappointed. Angel
M
1 month ago
Great service
I absolutely LOVE my Mosquito free yard!! Thank you Mosquito Authority of Staten Island you have changed my spring/summer season for the better.... I actually get to enjoy my yard! See you next week!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
I have been receiving services for my property from the Mosquito Authority of Staten Island since last May 2016. Wow!! What an incredible service for any yard.. my family and I love being outdoors and the fact that we can enjoy it without being bothered by mosquitos is fantastic! I've had several barbecues and everyone was amazed on how comfortable they felt with not one bite on them all night long! Vinny (the owner) is very professional and his workers are excellent as I have watched them thoroughly service my yard. I would definitely 100% recommend the Mosquito Authority of Staten Island!
M
1 month ago
High quality exceptional service and professionalism
As soon as I met Vinnny and Pablo I knew I would be satisfied.I heard from others how wonderful the service was so I thought I'd give it a try and I have to say I am a110% satisfied ,it's amazing when you deal with professional people how wonderful everything is . Before having mosquito Authority treat my property I wasn't even able to enjoy my backyard now I have to say it's 100% mosquito free.
J
2 months ago
High quality, prompt, courteous service
This is our second year working with the Mosquito Authority. My husband is highly allergic to bugs and I am so pleased with the service provided. The difference in my yard is amazing!! We are happily bug free all summer!! Vinny and Pablo provide prompt courteous service. They are true professionals. I highly recommend them and their service. Janice and Joe S.
J
2 months ago
This service has beneficially changed the way I live outdoors. I am an avid gardener and used to come in with welts from bug bites. That no longer happens and I am free to enjoy my garden. It is amazing that this treatment does not harm the bees or any other beneficial insects. The technician is so courteous and professional...I highly recommend this team.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service that actually works!
I am pleased with this service. Vinny and his staff are a pleasure to work with. I was able to use my yard all summer long as well as all day long. In fact I wasn't sure how effective the service was. (It is tough to prove a negative.) Then I visited a neighbor's yard. Her yard was so infested with mosquitoes that I couldn't stand it, I had to leave. This will be my second year using the service and I look forward to using my yard all season long. Try them. You will not be disappointed.
D
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable bug/mosquito killer
He was very professiona and was on the ball. Responded quickly , knew what he was talking about and understood exactly what I needed/wanted! But the biggest reason to recommend him Was his understanding of my deep hate for mosquitos! I can't wait to finally enjoy my outaide deck again ..
M
5 months ago
BEST SERICE !!!!
The Gerardi's have a unique service, the eradication of mosquitos and ticks from your outdoor living area ! Their safe way of totally eliminating mosquitos from your back yard ,front yard all over your home's outdoor environs is unbelievable. Vincent is a gentleman and his crew is the best and very professional. I will be using their service as long as I enjoy sitting in my mosquito free yard. MIKE P.
J
5 months ago
Unbelievable service
After prolonged issues with mosquitos on my property I contacted Vinny at The mosquito authority of Staten Island. Vinny was extremely professionally and provided fast and fantastic service. Feels great to be in the yard mosquito free! Would definitely recommend their services.