Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Toms River, NJ

Open Today By Appointment

mosquito-authority.com/locations/toms-river-nj

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best service
Hands down best service with awesome results. Has made such a huge difference in our ability to be outdoors that my entire family is now uses them. Highly recommended!!
D
5 months ago
Best in the business!
We have been with Mosquito Authority since the beginning, and not one of our family nemebers has seen a mosquito bite in years! Professional and efficient, these guys really are a summer essential! Thank you Mosquito Authority!
M
7 months ago
Bugs no more
We have been using the mosquito authority for 4 years. They are the second company we tried and thank god we didn’t give up! In the summer our backyard Is the go to house with one drawback... bugs! Our kids would come inside with huge welts from being eaten alive. We had an unusable backyard and it needed to change! Since using them the kids now have an opportunity to make memories with friends and we can hear them laugh and listen to their giggles! On the rare occasion that the Mosquito’s are present between treatments, we just call and they come out within 24 hrs and the problem is solved. I would highly recommend them.
M
8 months ago
It really works
When we started with the company a few years ago, I was skeptical that treating just our yard would keep mosquitos away—after all, the neighbors weren’t using the service—but it worked. No mosquitos in our yard, or in our house! This was important to us because our grandkids visit us every summer and swim in our pool. The company contacts us by email the day before spraying to let us know they are coming and ring the doorbell when they arrive. Everyone connected with the company is pleasant and professional. I have recommended the company to family and friends.
J
1 year ago
Not happy
Not happy with my services, spray was done 4 times, first 2 I had no problems, and was happy, but the last 2 sprays it's like it was never done paid about about $200 over the last 2 sprays to walk in my yard and get eaten alive, I am very disappointed in these services
J
1 year ago
Service is of excellent quality and Staff Professional
We are very pleased with the service provided by The Mosquito Authority. Not only does the spraying for mosquitos work, the 360 Barrier program also works very well. The guys who come out and do the spraying are extremely nice and pleasant. They always let me know they’re here and answer any questions I have. Also, the staff at the office are quite helpful, professional and always try to accommodate you should a situation arise. We not only have recommended The Mosquito Authority to others, but will continue using them ourselves.
J
1 year ago
Great experience
We called 2 days before our sons birthday party and they fit us right in. The “sprayer” guy was super nice and got the job done quick. Guaranteed a month of no mosquitoes or ticks but had some flying around day of the party. Over all, i recommend!
R
1 year ago
Simply the best!
Bill is amazing with customer service and highly professional. He responds to requests immediately and followed up on every single promise made. The prices were great and the service was even better. I couldn't recommend this company more. Thank you for your great work!
L
1 year ago
The very best service
I used them the first year for mosquitos and was very happy to be mosquito free. The one time one or two managed to slip by, I called them and they were there the next day to respray. Problem solved. The following season I added tick control since we have many deer passing thru and now that is no longer a worry. This year a added the bug proofing for the house. A few days later we noticed earwigs. I called, they were there 2 days later and problem solved. I HIGHLY recommend them!!!
E
2 years ago
Very professional and really keep the mosquitoes away