Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/toms-river-nj

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
enjoying my no bugs back yard, fast, curtious and thanks so much...
E
2 months ago
Not Happy
I had a free treatment coupon so I called and made an appt -- treatment did not work. I called and scheduled another treatment appt - no one ever came and I was told my appt had been "cancelled". I made another treatment appt - treatment did not work again in my yard. So I called -again - and was told that they could not give me a third treatment because I was not paying for them. All I wanted was to give this a shot and was willing to pay for further treatments but I needed to know it worked before making a commitment! So much for the guarantee!!!
M
5 months ago
Looking Forward to No Mosquitos This Summer!
I heard good things about your service. My neighbor uses you guys and says it works great. I saw your stand at the home show this weekend and decided to sign up. I am very impressed with everything I learned about the company and the people I spoke with were knowledgable and friendly.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Maggie! It was so great talking with you at the Home Show this weekend. We really appreciate when potential customers ask as many questions as possible so we can educate them on our services and the products being used. We look forward to coming out to treat your property in just a few short weeks. Any questions, please feel free to reach out. Someone is always available to answer any questions you have.
M
5 months ago
Extremely professional
I'm not one to write reviews, but I felt the need to share my experience with The Mosquito Authority. As a returning client, I can say through experience that the treatments work! We spend time outdoors without being bit and love having friends over to just sit on the back deck . But what I am most impressed with is the level of professionalism! They answer their phones, they return calls, and truly care about providing a great service! Thank you Mosquito Authority!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Mike! We are thrilled to hear that we will be providing you and your family with our services again this season. Its so nice to hear when our clients can enjoy their time outdoors in their own back yards, as we know it was not always that pleasant to be out there when you were constantly being bit. We, at the Mosquito Authority make customer service a top priority. We want the phone to be answered every time a client calls and if they leave a message due to the fact that we are servicng another client on another line, we want them to know that we will immediately call them back. No one should have to wait days to be called back. We will always get right back to you! Enjoy your mosquito free spring and summer!
W
5 months ago
High quality and professional service
Mosquito Authority has allowed our family to relax and enjoy our outdoor living again while keeping our yard mosquito and tick free! Thank you Mosquito Authority! Nothing but the best.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi William! So glad to hear about the positive results you are experiencing from our services. It is our number one priority to keep your yard mosquito free so you and your family can continue to enjoy the outdoors together. There is nothing worse than trying to relax with family and friends and having those little pests all around biting.
C
5 months ago
NO LONGER BANISHED FROM USING MY BACKYARD!!
WE HAD A TERRIBLE MOSQUITO PROBLEM IN OUR YARD. WE COULD NEVER ENJOY OUR YARD WITHOUT ENDING UP WITH BITES. LAST YEAR WAS OUR FIRST YEAR USING THE MOSQUITO AUTHORITY AND OUR MOSQUITO PROBLEMS ARE GONE!! WE ARE ABLE TO ENJOY OUR YARD, AND ARE PLANNING ON SIGNING UP FOR THIS SEASON.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Cindy! We are thrilled to hear that you were so happy with our services. We take pride in providing you with quality mosquito control. We hate to hear when a family is unable to enjoy their yard due to a mosquito problem. You can reach us in the office and we would love to get you on the schedule for the upcoming 2017 season, so you and your family can continue to enjoy your yard and time together. Sincerely, Mosquito Authority of The Jersey Shore
L
5 months ago
Finally Enjoying Our Yard!
Mosquitoes in our yard and around our home were so bad that we couldn't even get into our cars without getting bitten. We have several trees that make the problem worse. Since we started using Mosquito Authority, we can finally enjoy our back yard without getting bitten so much by mosquitoes. They spray all around the house and even high up into the trees. Very professional techs. Signed up again for this season's full service!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Laura! We were so happy to see you signed on again for the 2017 season. We look forward to providing you with the best service that you have been accustomed to in the past. Our specialists are highly trained and professional and are able to spot those problem areas in your yard. We often get calls from clients giving positive feedback regarding our service and specialists. If there is anything you need, please call us in the office and we would be glad to assist you. Sincerely, Mosquito Authority of The Jersey Shore
J
5 months ago
Excellent product and service !!
Mosquitos were not allowing my family to enjoy our backyard and pool. Tried several box store products but their toxic chemicals wore off quickly. The Mosquito Authority was our answer to a safe product that gave us the freedom to enjoy our pool and yard without worrying about toxins. Always professional and respectful -- I love that they always close the gate to make sure our pets stay safe!! Great service and product!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Jim! We are so sorry to hear you had to go through all the box store products before trying our services here at the Mosquito Authority. The solution we use is actually more mild than the active ingredient in DEET, the active ingredient found in bug repellents that you spray directly on your skin. A great deal of our clients have pets and we always make it a top priority to communicate with you to let you know to bring your pets inside before our specialists enter your backyard. Our specialists are trained to take the upmost care and respect our clients property. They always make sure they close any entrance to a clients yard after completing your service. Sincerely, Mosquito Authority of the Jersey Shore
D
6 months ago
Enjoying my summer nights!
My house backs up to woods so being outside after 6pm was impossible. Kids swimming in the pool, eating dinner or just relaxing outside didn't happen. Not to mention the harmful diseases mosquitoes carry always had me worried with the kids and dogs Ever since using Mosquito Authority we have our outside enjoyment back. This company is truly professional. They let me know when they are coming and when they are done and with 2 dogs that a plus. My family is safe and I will never go another season again without Mosquito Authority !
Response from Mosquito Authority
Dee - Thank you allowing MA to give your family the protection you need against those annoying pests, while you share lifetime memories in your backyard!