Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/toms-river-nj

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
The very best service
I used them the first year for mosquitos and was very happy to be mosquito free. The one time one or two managed to slip by, I called them and they were there the next day to respray. Problem solved. The following season I added tick control since we have many deer passing thru and now that is no longer a worry. This year a added the bug proofing for the house. A few days later we noticed earwigs. I called, they were there 2 days later and problem solved. I HIGHLY recommend them!!!
E
10 months ago
Very professional and really keep the mosquitoes away
K
11 months ago
Mosquito Authority
This is a great service. They come and spray my yard every three weeks. There are no mosquito's to be found after they are done. If they do come back before the next application I call them and they come back for free. No questions asked. I am able to use my backyard like a normal person.
K
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for allowing my family to enjoy the outdoors again! Mosquito Authority is professional and we recommend them to everyone!
V
12 months ago
Freedom
In the past several years we have had unbearable mosquitos around our house and the bites were horrible , I attended a gift auction at Toms River East and tried to win the service , no such luck but I did write down the information and give a call and I have never been happier ! When I hear someone talk about it and say it can’t possibly work I just say give it a try ,
E
1 year ago
Dependable!
Punctual and very professional! Our third year using this company...it really works!
J
1 year ago
Great service and it works
We have been using this company for three years and are completely satisfied with them. No mosquitoes!
J
2 years ago
enjoying my no bugs back yard, fast, curtious and thanks so much...
E
2 years ago
Not Happy
I had a free treatment coupon so I called and made an appt -- treatment did not work. I called and scheduled another treatment appt - no one ever came and I was told my appt had been "cancelled". I made another treatment appt - treatment did not work again in my yard. So I called -again - and was told that they could not give me a third treatment because I was not paying for them. All I wanted was to give this a shot and was willing to pay for further treatments but I needed to know it worked before making a commitment! So much for the guarantee!!!
M
2 years ago
Looking Forward to No Mosquitos This Summer!
I heard good things about your service. My neighbor uses you guys and says it works great. I saw your stand at the home show this weekend and decided to sign up. I am very impressed with everything I learned about the company and the people I spoke with were knowledgable and friendly.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Maggie! It was so great talking with you at the Home Show this weekend. We really appreciate when potential customers ask as many questions as possible so we can educate them on our services and the products being used. We look forward to coming out to treat your property in just a few short weeks. Any questions, please feel free to reach out. Someone is always available to answer any questions you have.