Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/toms-river-nj/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Very professional and really keep the mosquitoes away
K
4 months ago
Mosquito Authority
This is a great service. They come and spray my yard every three weeks. There are no mosquito's to be found after they are done. If they do come back before the next application I call them and they come back for free. No questions asked. I am able to use my backyard like a normal person.
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for allowing my family to enjoy the outdoors again! Mosquito Authority is professional and we recommend them to everyone!
V
5 months ago
Freedom
In the past several years we have had unbearable mosquitos around our house and the bites were horrible , I attended a gift auction at Toms River East and tried to win the service , no such luck but I did write down the information and give a call and I have never been happier ! When I hear someone talk about it and say it can’t possibly work I just say give it a try ,
E
6 months ago
Dependable!
Punctual and very professional! Our third year using this company...it really works!
J
6 months ago
Great service and it works
We have been using this company for three years and are completely satisfied with them. No mosquitoes!
J
1 year ago
enjoying my no bugs back yard, fast, curtious and thanks so much...
E
1 year ago
Not Happy
I had a free treatment coupon so I called and made an appt -- treatment did not work. I called and scheduled another treatment appt - no one ever came and I was told my appt had been "cancelled". I made another treatment appt - treatment did not work again in my yard. So I called -again - and was told that they could not give me a third treatment because I was not paying for them. All I wanted was to give this a shot and was willing to pay for further treatments but I needed to know it worked before making a commitment! So much for the guarantee!!!
M
2 years ago
Looking Forward to No Mosquitos This Summer!
I heard good things about your service. My neighbor uses you guys and says it works great. I saw your stand at the home show this weekend and decided to sign up. I am very impressed with everything I learned about the company and the people I spoke with were knowledgable and friendly.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Maggie! It was so great talking with you at the Home Show this weekend. We really appreciate when potential customers ask as many questions as possible so we can educate them on our services and the products being used. We look forward to coming out to treat your property in just a few short weeks. Any questions, please feel free to reach out. Someone is always available to answer any questions you have.
M
2 years ago
Extremely professional
I'm not one to write reviews, but I felt the need to share my experience with The Mosquito Authority. As a returning client, I can say through experience that the treatments work! We spend time outdoors without being bit and love having friends over to just sit on the back deck . But what I am most impressed with is the level of professionalism! They answer their phones, they return calls, and truly care about providing a great service! Thank you Mosquito Authority!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Hi Mike! We are thrilled to hear that we will be providing you and your family with our services again this season. Its so nice to hear when our clients can enjoy their time outdoors in their own back yards, as we know it was not always that pleasant to be out there when you were constantly being bit. We, at the Mosquito Authority make customer service a top priority. We want the phone to be answered every time a client calls and if they leave a message due to the fact that we are servicng another client on another line, we want them to know that we will immediately call them back. No one should have to wait days to be called back. We will always get right back to you! Enjoy your mosquito free spring and summer!