Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/virginia-beach-va

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I did not receive your calling card.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful customer service
The lady on the phone that made my initial appt. was very pleasant. The gentleman that sprayed our property was very nice and professional. His name is Brandon. I explained past issues and he assured me that he would do his utmost best to make sure that I had no future issues.. Due to all the rain recently I had to have them respray. They were just as professional and polite this time even tho it was thru no fault of theirs. Brandon was here in less than 48 hours. I really like the way he sprayed and will request him every time. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them in the future.
T
6 months ago
Always on schedule and friendly when we interact with the technician.
C
6 months ago
Effective, Friendly Service
The treatments are working well; we have a backyard with a pool and we spend a lot of time out there. It would be a shame to have to stay inside because of mosquitos. We have noticed a big difference since we've had the treatments done; this is our third year with the service. Additionally, the folks that come out and spray are super-nice and friendly, and we are very pleased with the responsiveness of the office whenever we contact them. We have recommended MA to our friends and neighbors.
E
6 months ago
Excellent service
We have been customers for several years. I could not ask for better service. An email is sent notifying you when they will be arriving and when the treatment has been completed. In addition the technician leaves a notification that the treatment was completed. I have referred Mosquito Authority to several family members and friends and all are happy. My husbands favorite perk is being able to grill without mosquitoes.
B
6 months ago
Enjoying the outside.
We've been using Mosquito Authority since 2010 and have had no problem with mosquitos since then. We love being able to go outside in the evening and not get eaten up by mosquitos. If we have a few bad rainy days and start seeing mosquitos after the rain all's we have to do is give them a call and they come back out and respray. They are really great. We always recommend them to everyone.
G
6 months ago
Bug free!
I never have to worry about my backyard; it’s ready for fun. I am contacted by email before the Mosquito service and after. If only everything in life were THIS EASY!!!!
D
6 months ago
professional and friendly technician
Technician was professional and friendly. Explained what he was providing today
P
1 year ago
REALLY, they are the most dependable company I have ever dealt with!
This is an example of how Mosquito Authority treats their customers.... I called them about 9:30 am, the morning of a wedding at our venue, after the mother of the bride mentioned mosquitoes around the venue. I immediately called Mosquito Authority and explained the mosquito problem. Not only did they answer the phone on a Saturday, but were very pleasant. They said they would have someone out as soon as possible. Within one hour, they drove up to the venue and 2 young men popped out with "Ghostbuster" looking gear and sprayed and fogged the entire area and surrounding woods. They told me to call if we were still having any problems. There were NO problems from that moment and a week later, and after all the rain we got, I expected more mosquitoes, but very few were here. They came out anyway, the morning before the next wedding and there were no mosquitoes bothering anyone then. They know what service means and I will never change companies!!!