Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

780 Lynnhaven Parkway

Suite 400

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/virginia-beach-va

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
Mosquito Authority is Excellent!
I have been using The Mosquito Authority in Virginia Beach for almost five years now and it is probably the best investment I have made. I just had service today and even though I have already written a review on Google I just wanted to leave another review to share my experience. I could not sit outside on my porch as mosquitoes love me however I can sit outside and enjoy my porch thanks to Avery who has been servicing my home this season. He is dedicated and professional and does an exemplary job. He is truly an asset to Mosquito Authority. All the staff are amazing and always there to help. Every time I had to email them I got an immediate response. They guarantee their service and that is very reassuring!
B
3 months ago
GREAT Service and Product from Mosquito Authority
The Owner and Staff bent over backwards to help us! Grand kids were coming and we needed a treatment for the yard. Prior to their arrival, we were getting bitten up in our yard since "we postponed" our treatment. We were not sure if it was spiders, chiggers,mosquitoes, etc but they came last minute to spray and their product worked perfectly! No bites and happy family visit! Thank you for making this happen! We learned our lesson to keep our yard Bug Free!
B
3 months ago
GREAT Service and Product from Mosquito Authority
The Owner and Staff bent over backwards to help us! Grand kids were coming and we needed a treatment for the yard. Prior to their arrival, we were getting bitten up in our yard since "we postponed" our treatment. We were not sure if it was spiders, chiggers,mosquitoes, etc but they came last minute to spray and their product worked perfectly! No bites and happy family visit! Thank you for making this happen! We learned our lesson to keep our yard Bug Free!
T
4 months ago
Save the honey bees
Our neighbors are spraying for mosquitoes. We have five bee hives and called the company to ask if they would spray before or after the sun is out. They absolutely refused. The city of Chesapeake sprays in the evening just for that reason. We will never use this company and will pass this information to as many people as possible.
K
6 months ago
Always Dependable
I have been using Mosquito Authority for 7 years now; I have always had great service with them! The guys are always friendly and if there is ever a time when we still have a mosquito or two, they come back ASAP and respray for us. I highly recommend if you want to enjoy time outside without being bothered by mosquitoes then definitely call the Mosquito Authority!
B
11 months ago
No Mosquitoes guarantee!
We have used Mosquito Authority for two years now at both of our homes in Virginia Beach and have been very pleased with their service. It's great to be outdoors especially in the evening with no mosquitoes. Money well spent in my opinion! Thanks for the great service!
R
1 year ago
All good. Thanks
S
1 year ago
I’m glad I look at Groupon
I was looking for a service and decided to check Groupon. And found The Mosquitoe Authority. Bought the Groupon on Sunday Called Monday and asked by chance can you spray Tuesday(the next day). The Lady on the phone and I’m sorry I forgot her name. Said she wasn’t sure, and I totally understood we just had a week worth of rain. She called back about 15 minutes later and said they were going to do their best to make it out the next day. I came home Tuesday afternoon to get ready for my Son’s graduation party and on my counter was paperwork, they came, they sprayed, and I’m still enjoying bug free outside.. THANK YOU THANK You!! I got their voicemail I just haven’t had time to call and praise and Thank them..
T
1 year ago
Always dependable. I preferred to have 2 men out here like they did for over a year, but now we only get one guy and it's a lot of space to cover.
J
2 years ago
I did not receive your calling card.