Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

West Chicago, IL 60185

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/wayne-il/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Very professional- great results!
Mosquito Authority does a wonderful job. We don't need personal bug spray at all now. Start early in the season for the best results (before the mosquito eggs hatch.) Our wasps are also gone and we have almost no Japanese Beetles- my garden looks great! We have been using Mosquito Authority for a number of years now and are very happy with the results!
P
4 months ago
What a difference!
I have a lot of problems with mosquitos living in a wooded area. I would get bites all the time, had bad reactions for a week or more, since using mosquito authority absolutely no problems, if you call with a problem they are out almost immediately. I highly recommend this service
K
5 months ago
The Best!
The most effective product and the friendliest service out there!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful Service
I have used Mosquito Authority for at least 3 years now, and they have always been profession and efficient. I live in a wooded area, and since using their services, I can truly enjoy my yard. Their product really works!
T
5 months ago
They are a very Professional company licensed and certified and tested in safe agriculturalist
Very helpful,,very accommodating with payment, able to support information needed on “specifics for animals in yard our children”! Very pleasant office staff, the workers Always come to the door first, introduce themselves before treatment, confirm w/ Cust!
J
6 months ago
We have started our second year of contracting with Mosquito Authority to rid our yard of mosquitos. They are very prompt with their work schedules and have always been in touch by text and email, notifying/confirming when they would arrive. Their employees that apply the material spray to the yard always come and talk to me before they spray to see if there are any specific requests that they can help with. I have needed them to come back and do a respray, it was over two weeks from the last spraying and with the heavy rains, the mosquitos started to come out. No questions asked other than where did we encounter them, so they could make sure that area was fully addressed along with the rest of the yard. We have been able to use our yard virtually mosquito free giving us and our extended family that includes 8 grandchildren 6 months to eight years old the peace of mind that we are biting bug-free, Thanks, Mosquito Authority for giving us back the use of our yard. Jim N( Bartlett, Illinois )
L
6 months ago
Mosquito Authority service is effective allowing us to reclaim our yard. They show up as stated and come back if needed in between regular treatments. Friendly and professional.
C
1 year ago
We have been extremely pleased with the quality, professionalism, and results that Mosquito Authority have provided to us. Our property is heavily wooded with trees and bushes and the young men who applied the solutions were very efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping us to once again be able to enjoy our beautiful backyard without the nuisance of mosquitoes.
K
1 year ago
Outstanding Service
This is the second year I have been using The Mosquito Authority and have been more than pleased with them all along. However, today one of their technicians proved himself an incredibly superior representative of the company. After having the extreme misfortune of inadvertently disturbing a Yellow Jacket nest I was unaware of and sustaining many painful stings, I was looking for a Pest Control company to come out and deal with the eradication of two nests. I mentioned the nests to my TMA technician so he would not end up like me and he offered to attempt to deal with the infestations using some of the products he had with him as part of my regular treatment regimen. His very words were "We (The Mosquito Authority) would rather you did not have to call in an expensive Pest Eliminator company if we can do the job for you". I showed him the nests and pleaded with him not to try anything he thought would result in getting stung and I left the premises. A few hours later, I returned home to find zero activity at both nest locations. I had a 12 foot long pole that I used to roust both nests and I did not see one wasp at either nest. I will keep my eye on the situation but my tech, Mike, showed an unbelievably impressive (and brave!) manner in light of a very bad circumstance. What a great employee and a great company with great service and product!!
D
1 year ago
The gentlemen that came out were very professional and knowledgeable and explained everything they were going to do before they started.