Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/west-monroe-la/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
A pleasure to deal with this company. We live close to the river and had a lot of mosquitoes before we signed up with Mosquito Authority. Now we have almost none. They have been responsive to our requests to come back and spray an additional treatment when the bug season has been really bad. Very happy with them.
L
5 months ago
Excellent mosquito control
Professional, courteous, excellent service, we have used mosquito authority for years! No mosquitoes here!
C
5 months ago
Very professional service with high quality personnel. Never a hesitation if I need them to spray between visits.
L
5 months ago
Good people to work with. Dependable.
In the two years we have used Mosquito Authority, we literally have not found a single mosquito. With our 3 year old grandson regularly playing in the back yard, that is important to us.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful service!
We love being able to spend time by our pool in the evenings without worrying about pesky mosquitos!
H
6 months ago
Excellent service
Very reliable, and the treatment really works. Highly recommended
A
6 months ago
Wonderful service!
We love being able to spend time by our pool in the evenings without worrying about pesky mosquitos!
R
6 months ago
NO MOSQUITOS!!!
I was skeptical. Had them come out. They come every month. I don't know how I enjoyed my yard before them. They gave us our yatd back. Excellent service. Not one bite this season.
R
9 months ago
Great Service from Mosquito Authority
I use Mosquito Authority on a monthly basis & really have no problem with mosquitoes, & if we see a single mosquito they come back & spray, no questions asked (and no charge). Over the past month we will have given 2 outdoor parties and each time I have contacted them about spraying as a precaution. They came out promptly to spray and the results were great parties with no mosquitoes. I would highly recommend Mosquito Authority. The service is well worth the minimal cost. 5 STARS!!!