Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Westerly, RI

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/westerly-ri

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent service called today for a re-evaluation and they were here in 30 minutes to respray for no additional charge.
M
5 months ago
Best service ever!
I have been using Pat and Jim’s business going on year 7. It all started one day with Pat literally going door to door. She offered a free treatment. Perfect timing because the day before while IN OUR POOL, we found 2 deer ticks on the kids! NEVER a problem since and no annoying mosquitoes ruining evening bonfires. If we get unusually heavy rains, they come back free of charge. These people are the real deal AND safe for our pets but they are so considerate, once I had left my chickens out, they called to reschedule so they wouldn’t scare them. Exceptional people, honest, and a terrific service.
T
1 year ago
excellent, dependable service.
We are very pleased with Mosquito Authority. They are very reliable and professional. We have an annual contract and they always come when we need them. The workers are courteous and efficient. The office staff is very friendly and responsive. I recommend them 100%
D
2 years ago
Mosquito Authority
This is our second year with Mosquito Authority and wished we had done this years ago. To be able to sit outside and enjoy the evening is delightful.
M
2 years ago
Great Service
Mosquito authority has been great. I haven’t seen a bug all year. Can’t recommend them enough.
A
2 years ago
Very Professional
It is real nice to be able to sit outside without getting eaten alive by mosquitos
L
2 years ago
Total Satisfaction With This Company!
This is our second year with Mosquito Authority and I wish we'd had them years ago! Since subscribing to their service we've only had one sill mosquito break through the "barrier". We took care of it, and called Pat and Company the next morning. They were back out that very same day to retreat our yard. That was last year. The bugs now know were with the best guys in town so they don't even try to come back into our yard! We have had a dog that suffered from Lyme disease and I have been treated for it as well. We now have peace of mind. No ticks, either!!!! Thanks Mosquito Authority! A faithful client, L.D.
L
2 years ago
Mosquito Authority's awesome service
It's wonderful to be able to sit outside and enjoy the weather and our yard without worrying about being bitten by mosquitoes or ticks. It's also great to be able to leave the dogs out for periods of time and not be concerned about tick or mosquitoe diseases.
D
2 years ago
Awesome
The best No Misquitos all summer awesome
C
2 years ago
Excellent service and it does what it says it does.
The title says it all. Mosquito free backyard = more enjoyment for the spring, summer and fall months.