Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Westerly, RI 02891

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/westerly-ri

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Total Satisfaction With This Company!
This is our second year with Mosquito Authority and I wish we'd had them years ago! Since subscribing to their service we've only had one sill mosquito break through the "barrier". We took care of it, and called Pat and Company the next morning. They were back out that very same day to retreat our yard. That was last year. The bugs now know were with the best guys in town so they don't even try to come back into our yard! We have had a dog that suffered from Lyme disease and I have been treated for it as well. We now have peace of mind. No ticks, either!!!! Thanks Mosquito Authority! A faithful client, L.D.
L
3 weeks ago
Mosquito Authority's awesome service
It's wonderful to be able to sit outside and enjoy the weather and our yard without worrying about being bitten by mosquitoes or ticks. It's also great to be able to leave the dogs out for periods of time and not be concerned about tick or mosquitoe diseases.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome
The best No Misquitos all summer awesome
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and it does what it says it does.
The title says it all. Mosquito free backyard = more enjoyment for the spring, summer and fall months.
D
4 weeks ago
Great quality, professional, and reasonably priced service!
Everything that Mosquito Authority represents is what they deliver. Super nice people and great customer service!!
M
3 months ago
Super professional
I have been using the Mosquito Authority for the last several years. I have the flea, tick and mosquito treatment. I adopt senior dogs --6 total -- and want to make sure they are protected. The treatments have been very effective and I have been very pleased. The technicians have been unfailingly polite and professional. Louis and Ben are great. Very customer friendly. I recommend them very highly.
N
3 months ago
Great, professional, hard working crew!!
Mosquito Authority gets the job done right!! We tried them for the first time last year and boy did they get the job done!! No mosquito or ticks to be found!! Not even on our cat and dog! They are a great crew! Super friendly and hard working. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to enjoy their summer bug free!! Thanks Mosquito Authority we'll be seeing you soon and looking forward to it!
B
5 months ago
Mosquito's were gone
We have a very large area that required spraying. We had so may mosquitos it was very difficult to enjoy the outdoors. The Mosquito Authority of Westerly did a very thorough and effective job of eliminating the mosquitos. We were very happy with the results and plan to continue using their service going forward. Highly recommended Happy Customers from South Kingstown Bill & Sue L
B
5 months ago
They’re The Best
They provided mosquito control at a house we owned in RI. Before we used them we were plagued with mosquitos to the point that my wife didn’t even want to leave the house in the summer. The services they provided eliminated the problem. They came on a regular schedule to spray and always notified me beforehand when they would be coming. On the rare instance when we experienced mosquitos in between their regular schedule they came out and did an additional spraying that was not scheduled. This eliminated the problem. I highly recommend them and intend to use them again this summer.
A
5 months ago
Great personal service
Extremely helpful and flexible to your needs