Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/wilmington-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Technician very good and thorough and results were no mosquitoes!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Best service and product. We never have any mosquitoes in our yard. I would definitely recommend Mosquito Authority! Kathy Britt
K
4 weeks ago
Best service and product. We never have any mosquitoes in our yard. I would definitely recommend Mosquito Authority! Kathy Britt
M
4 weeks ago
No mosquitoes here!!
I like not being eaten alive in my backyard!
L
1 month ago
Dependable with excellent results
I have been using them for years.. We were not able to use our yard previously!
V
1 month ago
Very reliable and service is guaranteed!
B
2 months ago
No more Mosquitoes
We have used Mosquito Authority for the past two seasons and couldn't wait for the season to start again this year. David and his team are great to work with and have made it possible for us to enjoy being outside during our favorite time of year. We couldn't be happier with the service and product. Knowing our dogs are safer from mosquitoes when the go out is just an added benefit. Don't spending your summer scratching when you can spend it relaxing.
C
2 months ago
fantastic service
they let you know when you they would like to come, okay it with you,let you know when they are on the way,great communication
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and treatment with no mosquitoes!
Very friendly staff and no mosquitoes! This is our fourth year of using Mosquito Authority and highly recommend their products and services!
B
3 months ago
Mosquito Authority
We decided to try The Mosquito Authority 3 years ago. We live at Carolina Beach but have 3 lots of beautiful trees and gardens. It is a paradise.... except for the mosquitos in the summer. After our " first " treatment from the Mosquito Authority, we were sold!!!! No more mosquitos, none, zippo. Mosquito problem gone and no need to ever purchase and douse ourselves with toxic bug spray. What a joy it is to be in our yard, in the morning, mid day or evening. It really works and is guaranteed!!! The best decision we have ever made. Thanks Mosquito Authority for giving us our beautiful yard back!!! Barry & Cathy Carolina Beach, NC