Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Wilmington, NC 28401

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/wilmington-nc/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very good company
Mosquito Authority has fit our needs for a mosquito treatment. They are great at notifying. They will re-spray if needed when called upon. Great company! We are very pleased.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality service
Quality service. The mosquito authority has been spraying my yard here in Wilmington for the past 3 1/2 years and I have had no issues with mosquitoes up until now with hurricane Florence. Since Florence they have come and sprayed and hopefully that will take care of all the mosquitoes left behind by mighty Florence.
D
2 months ago
I believe this is my third treatment in addition to my free treatment before I actually signed up. I have a big yard with fish pond and when it rains, one side always gets flooded if an abundance like we recently had. I am so thankful I can walk outside and work in my yard without being eaten up. I don't have to put bug spray on like I used to. I love the professional service and certainly recommend this treatment. If you have vegetables or areas you are concerned about, just ask questions. However, they ask you to the necessary questions of concern before they actually treated my yard.
T
2 months ago
Poor service
Very disappointed They did two treatments in 10 days still have mosquitoes and they want me to pay Again They said if I had mosquitoes in between treatments they would return and treat them Did not under their guarantee
A
3 months ago
Great service
Technician very good and thorough and results were no mosquitoes!!!
K
3 months ago
Best service and product. We never have any mosquitoes in our yard. I would definitely recommend Mosquito Authority! Kathy Britt
K
3 months ago
Best service and product. We never have any mosquitoes in our yard. I would definitely recommend Mosquito Authority! Kathy Britt
M
3 months ago
No mosquitoes here!!
I like not being eaten alive in my backyard!
L
3 months ago
Dependable with excellent results
I have been using them for years.. We were not able to use our yard previously!
V
3 months ago
Very reliable and service is guaranteed!