Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Wilmington, NC

Closed Today Closed

mosquito-authority.com/locations/wilmington-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I highly recommend Mosquito Authority. I have been a customer for many years. They are prompt, reliable, and get the job done. I am highly susceptible to mosquitos and I am able to enjoy my yard thanks to Mosquito Authority. Give them a call!
J
2 months ago
Spray
Prompt, courteous
A
3 months ago
Thanks for the follow up spray after all the rain this week!
P
4 months ago
Received my first treatment today and was surprised that it worked so quickly. For the first time in weeks I could sit on my deck, work with my flowers without the mosquitoes eating me up. I would recommend this service to anyone in Wilmington who is having the same problem I was.
K
4 months ago
Service exactly as stated!
We found Mosquito Authority through a mailing of coupons in 2019. When we talked with John and David, we had them come and treat our yard. They came exactly when they said they would, explained the procedure to us throughly, and returned for the 2nd service as stated. We were very pleased with the results of the treatments as well - we were actually able to be outside at night to enjoy the yard! We are doing the same treatments for 2020, and we are sure the results will be the same!
S
5 months ago
Absolutely works!
We’ve been using Mosquito Authority for several years and it absolutely works. We do not have mosquitos or sand gnats in our yard. Their service is always professional and fast. If you want to enjoy your yard without being eaten alive, I’d highly recommend you call Mosquito Authority!! Worth every penny!
M
6 months ago
Best Service & Product Ever!
This is my second year with MA and LOVE it! They are always punctual and very informative when it comes to applications. I live right next to a pond and also have a pond behind me so it is important to nab those mosquito's before they get me or my family! Last year I did not have one mosquito in or near my home and all thanks to Mosquito Authority!! Great job! Great employees!!! Thank You!!
H
11 months ago
When calling to tell them I had mosquitos after being on a monthly recurring auto draft, here is response from local owner:
Season is over. With four free treatments this season you have a problem that we do not appear to be able to overcome due to issues surrounding your property. We have not been contacted by any of the other 1000 customers we have concerning mosquitos still in their yard at this time for over 2 weeks now. Since it is almost a month since your last treatment you are not eligible for another free treatment. Once a season or so we have a customer like you who we do not appear to be able to help. If you would like to continue with us next season that would be fine but there will be no guarantee. Thank you for your business. —————- Ok then. So, I have paid hundreds of dollars and the ‘guarantee’ doesn’t seem to be a ‘guarantee’ for everyone. Just saying....
D
1 year ago
great service!
Without mosquito authority spraying our yard I would not be able to be outside. The office staff and the technicians are very friendly, I highly recommend them! I will definitely be a customer next year! Thank you mosquito authority for giving me my yard back!
A
1 year ago
Very prompt service!
After Hurricane Dorian,mosquitoes came back with a vengeance.called mosquito authority and re-sprayed the next day!