Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Winston-Salem, NC 27104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/winston-salem-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
Can't imagine Mosquito Season without them! The professionals that come to our home are very respectful of our time & animals. There is always an email letting us know when to expect service. If a mosquito shows up between services dates Mosquito Authority comes back at no extra charge or complaint. Their front line: the person who answers the phone...has always been very pleasant & helpful. I have absolutely NOTHING but Rave Reviews!
S
2 weeks ago
We love the quietness, no ear buzzing!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Attentive, High Quality Service
The team at Mosquito Authority is extremely professional, friendly, and attentive to your needs. They are prompt and dependable. Their service has helped the quality of our lives at home, by reducing drastically the mosquito population, so we can enjoy the pool and the outdoors so much more! I know it is a much healthier environment for our dog as well as the humans who reside there!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service!!
We had heard nothing but good things and had tons of recommendations for you guys! We are so glad we chose you because we couldn’t be happier!! We have a big yard with lots of trees and brush and a pool which all attract mosquitoes but since we have been sprayed we have seen hardly any!! So happy!
T
4 weeks ago
Calls before coming sowe can put up our large dog.
C
4 weeks ago
Mosquito Authority has always been very professional and reputable in our dealings with them, from the person answering the phone to the person doing the treatment. The treatments have always been effective. We started using the service about 6 years ago.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
This is the 3rd year we've had Mosquito Authority service. We are very pleased with their service. It really, really works!
A
1 year ago
Awesome service and employees
EXCELLENT product and customer service! Great technicians who do a very thorough job. This is our 2nd year with Mosquito Authority and it will not be the last!
R
1 year ago
Outstanding Customer Service!
We are having friends come up for the weekend just before the July 4th holiday. We are scheduled to get our next spraying on the 4th. To my pleasant surprise, the Mosquito Authority of Winston-Salem called and said they would spray us today, Friday, since they heard we were having company over the weekend. AWESOME! The Crutchfields really know how to deliver wonderful customer service and they are so nice, professional and caring. Not to mention I haven't seen a mosquito in my yard in the 3 years that we have been using them! Great job guys! Thank you so much.
S
1 year ago
High Quality Service
We are near a flood area and mosquitos are so bad! And especially after all the rain we've had. I called yesterday and they were here today to spray! Thank you Shea! Love you guys! 🌷