Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Winston-Salem, NC 27104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/winston-salem-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
No bites... great experience with this Comoany.
I have had Mosquito Authority service my home for the past several years. We have been able to enjoy sitting on our porch and spending time in our backyard because we have no mosquitos!!! ( The bites were terrible before we had them). The folks at this company are dependable and have great customer service. Best company ever.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and this treatment works!
We decided to try Mosquito Authority to keep from getting mosquito bites all summer. It was well worth it! We were trying to avoid screening in our patio and can do so now that we know this treatment program works. There have not been any mosquito bites to mention and we are actively in our yard. The staff from office manager to technicians have been very helpful and willing to accommodate special requests when we needed anything. The owners have been hands on and reached out to us as well. I recommend Mosquito Authority to anyone looking for mosquito, tick or flea-free yards. Thank you for making this summer so pleasant outside!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service and reliability. Second year of using them. Very effective.
Love the service. We can sit on our porch without any mosquitos. They are reliable, friendly, end excellent servicemen.
K
2 months ago
Have a life outside again!
I am one of those people that mosquitos love. Going outside had become about impossible without experiencing bites all over me. Tried Mosquito Authority. It works great. I was amazed that I could actually go into my yard and not get bitten. Mosquito Authority is a company that I will recommend. They are prompt and efficient. Always ask if I have concerns or problem areas. If I notice any mosquitos in yard before my next scheduled appointment they are at my house quick. (I have only had to request they return maybe 3 times over several years of using their service).
M
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Efficient
Can't imagine Mosquito Season without them! The professionals that come to our home are very respectful of our time & animals. There is always an email letting us know when to expect service. If a mosquito shows up between services dates Mosquito Authority comes back at no extra charge or complaint. Their front line: the person who answers the phone...has always been very pleasant & helpful. I have absolutely NOTHING but Rave Reviews!
S
3 months ago
We love the quietness, no ear buzzing!
D
3 months ago
Excellent, Attentive, High Quality Service
The team at Mosquito Authority is extremely professional, friendly, and attentive to your needs. They are prompt and dependable. Their service has helped the quality of our lives at home, by reducing drastically the mosquito population, so we can enjoy the pool and the outdoors so much more! I know it is a much healthier environment for our dog as well as the humans who reside there!
K
3 months ago
Professional and high quality service!!
We had heard nothing but good things and had tons of recommendations for you guys! We are so glad we chose you because we couldn’t be happier!! We have a big yard with lots of trees and brush and a pool which all attract mosquitoes but since we have been sprayed we have seen hardly any!! So happy!
T
3 months ago
Calls before coming sowe can put up our large dog.
C
3 months ago
Mosquito Authority has always been very professional and reputable in our dealings with them, from the person answering the phone to the person doing the treatment. The treatments have always been effective. We started using the service about 6 years ago.