Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/woodstock-ga

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great service! Highly Recommend!
Mosquito Authority has been awesome! We have not had a mosquito problem at all. If we even see one in between treatments, they come right out and retreat. Excellent customer service and treatment. Recommend it to everyone!!
M
2 weeks ago
Thank you guys for what you do
My backyard was a haven for blood suckers. I would get bit up just taking the dog out. I had my neighbor over and he got bit and told me I should try out the service. I called them and they came out the same day. I couldn't believe it. They promised to keep me free of these bugs and they have delivered. They always answer my calls it text. They also Bill me right. They always have a great attitude and it's always a pleasure to speak to them and to be BUG FREE!!!! Don't think about it. Just call them.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Michael, thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. Mosquitoes are a cause for health concerns as well as comfort concerns. We strive to provide excellent customer service and products directly to our clients. We are so happy you can enjoy your yard again with your family!
J
2 weeks ago
If you have the slightest dislike for mosquitos, CALL these Folks!
Last year, my brother and father started using this company. I live about 4 miles away them them. They are neighbors. I love to visit my dad, but every time I went there, it was a run to the door from the car. You could not catch a break from these things! I would not go over there unless I had a can of "Deep Woods Off" on my person. If not, it didn't matter if it was daytime or night, you were going to get eaten. Like, look at your leg at any point and there would be at least 3 to 5 of these blood suckers biting you! I did not believe either of them when they said this company got rid of all their mosquitoes. (Yeah Right!). I tried my own methods for the balance of last summer and didn't think about it again till the beginning of this summer. I planned a huge surprise party and invited more people than the house could hold. Not thinking of the folks who may be standing outside getting eaten alive nor the amount of pests who would be flying into the house as often as I anticipated the door swinging, my brother asked if I was going to do anything about the mosquitoes (Great 1 more thing to do!) I called them the evening before the party. They came right out and treated it the morning of. We sat comfortably outside that night and there was nothing but conversation in the air. Mosquitoes were non existent! They continued to treat the property every 21 days weather permitting. Since June, I have seen mosquitoes on 2 occasions. I contacted them and they came right out and retreated the following day. The only thing that I felt was a little off was the retreat was done and in less than a couple days later, I had mosquitoes again and instead of another retreat, I got the regular service on a Thursday and with that regular service came the regular bill. I've not seen a mosquito in weeks and don't plan to. This is a family business and it seems as though they are trying to build it on a reputation and great service which is impossible to find. I would highly recommend using them. While I had 2 occasions where I saw mosquitoes, you could count them with one hand both times. To be able to say that was all I saw over the entire summer is absolutely remarkable. I hope that this company is able to be sustainable and continue to provide great service! I will be using them and recommending them to anyone who I come in contact with. Mosquito free is a myth! But if you call them it can become a reality! Good Luck Mosquito Authority!
Response from Mosquito Authority
We are so happy we could provide a mosquito free environment for your entire family! Thank you for your business!!!
C
2 weeks ago
THIS WORKS
We decided to try Mosquito Authority after having many of our neighbors and friends recommending them, and we could not be more pleased. We used to get attacked in the front and back yards by mosquitoes, but no more! Their treatment really works, and everyone in their company is a pleasure to talk to and work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly and they really take pride in their service and product.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Connie, we are very happy you are a proud member of the Mosquito Authority family!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Great customer service and mosquito free!!!
They have been servicing my property for years and have always exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Ryan, we love that we have exceeded your expectations! We will continue to do so!
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
I have only positive things to say about mosquito authority. I have sung their praise's to all of our friends. The treatment helped dramatically after the first spray. When I emailed them 2 weeks later to say they were getting bad again (a week before they were supposed to come back) someone was at my house the next morning at 10:00am! We're very happy with their services and professionalism.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Danielle!
M
3 weeks ago
Mosquito Authority- Best Service in Town
We have used Mosquito Authority for the past 4 years! We have never been disappointed. They are exceptional at communicating with their customers, sending emails before service and once it is completed. And they are prompt to respray if we have any issues (which has not happened this season!).
Response from Mosquito Authority
Wow Mary! 4 years! We love having you as a part of our Mosquito Authority family as well!
S
3 weeks ago
Don't delay, you should call today!
At first, I was skeptical of getting any results w/Mosquito Authority's product, as I had tried everything else on the market and nothing had worked. I couldn't even walk out my back door without getting at least 20 bites. I gave them a try, and I'll have to say that I am very impressed. I got my first treatment about 2 months ago, and even with all the rain we have had, I have been mosquito bite free ever since! I can now enjoy my patio and garden for the first time in years! Their service technicians are great, very dependable and friendly. I highly recommend Mosquito Authority to everyone. Next, I'm going to try their fly killer treatment! Give them a call, you won't be disappointed!
Response from Mosquito Authority
We understand the skeptical nature of our business but as you have seen IT WORKS! We love that you can enjoy your patio and garden again! If you need anything at all don't hesitate to call us. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Worth Every Penny
The only service I've ever had that actually works and is worth every penny. My yard is 100% mosquito free.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Joel, we are so glad you are 100% satisfied with our service!
C
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased! With the first visit I noticed a HUGE difference in our yard. We were able to walk out the back door and not get eat up by mosquitoes!! I highly recommend them. My son also uses them. Very easy to work with!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
So happy to have you and your son as a part of our Mosquito Authority family!