Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Woodstock, GA 30189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/woodstock-ga/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Excellent service
This is my second year using Mosquito Authority. So far the service has been great! This year has been wetter than last year and they were quick to retreat when we asked. I highly recommend!
T
5 months ago
Quality service from owner on down.
Great service. My service man, Mike is very professional.
C
5 months ago
Professional service with a product that actually works!
In the past we couldn’t step outside on our deck without being eaten up by mosquitos. Our neighbors recommended Mosquito Authority to us and we are so happy they did. We can finally sit on the deck, work in the yard, and let our grandson play outside without worrying about pesky mosquitos. I always get an email the day before service, and the technician always checks in with us before starting treatment. I would recommend Mosquito Authority to anyone.
P
5 months ago
Mosquito service
Since I am allergic to mosquitos, this service has enabled me to enjoy summer 24 hours a day. Mosquito Authority is dependable, thorough and never fails to make us thankful that we chose them over other companies. When you call the office they are always friendly and helpful. We recommend them to everyone! The Pukish's
K
1 year ago
Great service! Highly Recommend!
Mosquito Authority has been awesome! We have not had a mosquito problem at all. If we even see one in between treatments, they come right out and retreat. Excellent customer service and treatment. Recommend it to everyone!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you so much for the kind words Kathi!
M
1 year ago
Thank you guys for what you do
My backyard was a haven for blood suckers. I would get bit up just taking the dog out. I had my neighbor over and he got bit and told me I should try out the service. I called them and they came out the same day. I couldn't believe it. They promised to keep me free of these bugs and they have delivered. They always answer my calls it text. They also Bill me right. They always have a great attitude and it's always a pleasure to speak to them and to be BUG FREE!!!! Don't think about it. Just call them.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Michael, thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. Mosquitoes are a cause for health concerns as well as comfort concerns. We strive to provide excellent customer service and products directly to our clients. We are so happy you can enjoy your yard again with your family!
J
1 year ago
If you have the slightest dislike for mosquitos, CALL these Folks!
Last year, my brother and father started using this company. I live about 4 miles away them them. They are neighbors. I love to visit my dad, but every time I went there, it was a run to the door from the car. You could not catch a break from these things! I would not go over there unless I had a can of "Deep Woods Off" on my person. If not, it didn't matter if it was daytime or night, you were going to get eaten. Like, look at your leg at any point and there would be at least 3 to 5 of these blood suckers biting you! I did not believe either of them when they said this company got rid of all their mosquitoes. (Yeah Right!). I tried my own methods for the balance of last summer and didn't think about it again till the beginning of this summer. I planned a huge surprise party and invited more people than the house could hold. Not thinking of the folks who may be standing outside getting eaten alive nor the amount of pests who would be flying into the house as often as I anticipated the door swinging, my brother asked if I was going to do anything about the mosquitoes (Great 1 more thing to do!) I called them the evening before the party. They came right out and treated it the morning of. We sat comfortably outside that night and there was nothing but conversation in the air. Mosquitoes were non existent! They continued to treat the property every 21 days weather permitting. Since June, I have seen mosquitoes on 2 occasions. I contacted them and they came right out and retreated the following day. The only thing that I felt was a little off was the retreat was done and in less than a couple days later, I had mosquitoes again and instead of another retreat, I got the regular service on a Thursday and with that regular service came the regular bill. I've not seen a mosquito in weeks and don't plan to. This is a family business and it seems as though they are trying to build it on a reputation and great service which is impossible to find. I would highly recommend using them. While I had 2 occasions where I saw mosquitoes, you could count them with one hand both times. To be able to say that was all I saw over the entire summer is absolutely remarkable. I hope that this company is able to be sustainable and continue to provide great service! I will be using them and recommending them to anyone who I come in contact with. Mosquito free is a myth! But if you call them it can become a reality! Good Luck Mosquito Authority!
Response from Mosquito Authority
We are so happy we could provide a mosquito free environment for your entire family! Thank you for your business!!!
C
1 year ago
THIS WORKS
We decided to try Mosquito Authority after having many of our neighbors and friends recommending them, and we could not be more pleased. We used to get attacked in the front and back yards by mosquitoes, but no more! Their treatment really works, and everyone in their company is a pleasure to talk to and work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly and they really take pride in their service and product.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Connie, we are very happy you are a proud member of the Mosquito Authority family!!!
R
1 year ago
Great customer service and mosquito free!!!
They have been servicing my property for years and have always exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Ryan, we love that we have exceeded your expectations! We will continue to do so!
D
1 year ago
Quality Service
I have only positive things to say about mosquito authority. I have sung their praise's to all of our friends. The treatment helped dramatically after the first spray. When I emailed them 2 weeks later to say they were getting bad again (a week before they were supposed to come back) someone was at my house the next morning at 10:00am! We're very happy with their services and professionalism.
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Danielle!