Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/birmingham-al

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Got Bugs? Not for long!!!
Mosquito Authority is tops when it comes to exterminating. They diagnosed my problem and were very thorough in eradicating the pests. They are very professional and personable. Their service is very affordable with quarterly payments and they stand behind their work. Easily reached and quick response time. They really are this good! Give them a try and if you are not satisfied they will make every effort to secure your confidence.
P
2 months ago
Quality service with safe products. Courteous technicians.
We have used them for at least 3 yrs and have been totally satisfied. Called back once for a re-treatment and they were out the next day.
G
3 months ago
Thank goodness for Mosquito Authority
My husband is a mosquito magnet. Loves to sit outside. We have been using Mosquito Authority since they started in our area. Great service and everyone is pleasant. If at any time an errant mosquito attacks, MA comes back out in a day or two to respray at no additional charge. Terrific service. Rusty may be the best yet. Besides being thorough, he gave me some good info on mosquitoes. And...I recently used their carpenter bee service to treat all the holes and then plug them. ga parker
R
4 months ago
Great customer service and very dependable
Highly recommend
D
5 months ago
Mosquito Authority
Have used these guys for several years. Excellent crew who gets the job done.
K
6 months ago
Safe for Everyone (except Mosquitoes) !
I love that we can all use our backyard without being attacked by mosquitoes! This is an excellent service with exceptional people!
S
6 months ago
Game changer!
Living in the south means fighting mosquitoes during the hot months. Mosquito Authority keeps them away so we can enjoy our backyard. Mosquito Authority is always on time, gives me a call before they show up and have happily returned when I had some mosquitos get through the barrier. I’ve used them since they started and am so happy with the service!
H
7 months ago
They are always great ... so far excellent service.. never had any problem with them ..that’s why I keep going back to them each year😄
S
7 months ago
Awesome Service TMA
Excellent service NO Mosquitos Professional with prior notification and on time recurring treatments
G
7 months ago
Great, friendly and professional service
The service people are always friendly yet professional email notifications that they reply too. Flexible with service dates. I asked them not to spray my butterfly garden and they always remember that should not b sprayed. So leave special instructions and they will follow them. Great company to work with