Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/birmingham-al

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great customer service and very dependable
Highly recommend
D
2 months ago
Mosquito Authority
Have used these guys for several years. Excellent crew who gets the job done.
K
3 months ago
Safe for Everyone (except Mosquitoes) !
I love that we can all use our backyard without being attacked by mosquitoes! This is an excellent service with exceptional people!
S
3 months ago
Game changer!
Living in the south means fighting mosquitoes during the hot months. Mosquito Authority keeps them away so we can enjoy our backyard. Mosquito Authority is always on time, gives me a call before they show up and have happily returned when I had some mosquitos get through the barrier. I’ve used them since they started and am so happy with the service!
H
4 months ago
They are always great ... so far excellent service.. never had any problem with them ..that’s why I keep going back to them each year😄
S
4 months ago
Awesome Service TMA
Excellent service NO Mosquitos Professional with prior notification and on time recurring treatments
G
4 months ago
Great, friendly and professional service
The service people are always friendly yet professional email notifications that they reply too. Flexible with service dates. I asked them not to spray my butterfly garden and they always remember that should not b sprayed. So leave special instructions and they will follow them. Great company to work with
J
4 months ago
Great service
I don’t think I’ve see a mosquito in 3 years. In addition, everyone on staff is super. Very nice and efficient.
G
9 months ago
Professional, prompt, and courteous service
They always called prior to arriving to insure it was OK for them to come and always arrived on time after calling. I did not have the mosquito problem I have experience in the past since contrating their services several years ago.
G
9 months ago
Great service
There’s always an email day before service and a phone call immediately before the treatment. They are very professional yet friendly. If the insects return they are happy to deliver another treatment. We have used them for several years and a very satisfied