Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/toms-river-nj

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Not happy
Not happy with my services, spray was done 4 times, first 2 I had no problems, and was happy, but the last 2 sprays it's like it was never done paid about about $200 over the last 2 sprays to walk in my yard and get eaten alive, I am very disappointed in these services
J
3 months ago
Service is of excellent quality and Staff Professional
We are very pleased with the service provided by The Mosquito Authority. Not only does the spraying for mosquitos work, the 360 Barrier program also works very well. The guys who come out and do the spraying are extremely nice and pleasant. They always let me know they’re here and answer any questions I have. Also, the staff at the office are quite helpful, professional and always try to accommodate you should a situation arise. We not only have recommended The Mosquito Authority to others, but will continue using them ourselves.
J
5 months ago
Great experience
We called 2 days before our sons birthday party and they fit us right in. The “sprayer” guy was super nice and got the job done quick. Guaranteed a month of no mosquitoes or ticks but had some flying around day of the party. Over all, i recommend!
R
5 months ago
Simply the best!
Bill is amazing with customer service and highly professional. He responds to requests immediately and followed up on every single promise made. The prices were great and the service was even better. I couldn't recommend this company more. Thank you for your great work!
L
7 months ago
The very best service
I used them the first year for mosquitos and was very happy to be mosquito free. The one time one or two managed to slip by, I called them and they were there the next day to respray. Problem solved. The following season I added tick control since we have many deer passing thru and now that is no longer a worry. This year a added the bug proofing for the house. A few days later we noticed earwigs. I called, they were there 2 days later and problem solved. I HIGHLY recommend them!!!
E
1 year ago
Very professional and really keep the mosquitoes away
K
1 year ago
Mosquito Authority
This is a great service. They come and spray my yard every three weeks. There are no mosquito's to be found after they are done. If they do come back before the next application I call them and they come back for free. No questions asked. I am able to use my backyard like a normal person.
K
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for allowing my family to enjoy the outdoors again! Mosquito Authority is professional and we recommend them to everyone!
V
1 year ago
Freedom
In the past several years we have had unbearable mosquitos around our house and the bites were horrible , I attended a gift auction at Toms River East and tried to win the service , no such luck but I did write down the information and give a call and I have never been happier ! When I hear someone talk about it and say it can’t possibly work I just say give it a try ,
E
2 years ago
Dependable!
Punctual and very professional! Our third year using this company...it really works!