Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Dover, DE

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/dover-de

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Living in the woods and have a pool mosquitos made it miserable......Mosquito Authority FIXED THAT PROBLEM!!!
We have been a customer for years, Matt and Jessie and their team have taken such good care of our property, and we enjoy the warm summer evenings outside by the pool with NO MOSQUITOS!!! Brian just came and sprayed our property and was incredibly thorough. Thank you Mosquito Authority!!!!
Response from Mosquito Authority
We cannot thank you enough Nancy for being such a wonderful customer! Thank you for your kind words, and always being so easy to work for! We look forward to many more seasons together!
L
5 months ago
Best Decision a Homeowner can make!
We live in a historically wet area of Woodside that is plagued with mosquitoes. We started Mosquito Authority the day we moved in and haven't had any regrets. We haven't had any of the mosquito problems that our neighbors complain of. The company is top notch and the service we receive has been nothing but professional. We recommend Mosquito Authority to everyone! Best decision we ever made as homeowners. Thanks Mosquito Authority!
Response from Mosquito Authority
So sorry we somehow missed this, but 100 thank you's Laura! We more thank appreciate your kind words and we promise to continue to give you the type of service you love and deserve!! Thanks again!
D
9 months ago
Top Notch Company!
Used your service last year and it was great, we were finally able to sit outside. Friendly staff and on time workers who did a great job at my place..many thanks.
K
1 year ago
As Advertised and Awesome Customer Service
Don't want mosquito's in your yard? Then you need to call The Mosquito Authority (TMA) today! I've been using them since they began operations in Central Delaware and I could not be more supportive of their services. My wife is a mosquito magnet and we would lose the recreational use of our backyard from Spring through Summer because she would just get eaten alive (she kept the skeeters occupied and off of me!). My back yard is adjacent to some wetlands so you know I have a mosquito breading ground. With 100% accuracy I can tell you that we no longer have a mosquito or tick problem since TMA started treatments. Matt, Jessie and the entire TMA staff are courteous, professional and are amazingly responsive! Their customer service is second to none in the market. Very easy to work with and a pleasure doing business with them!
M
1 year ago
Worst service
Ask for two treatment still we had mosquito and bug problem They came for another service to remove problem and they asking payment for those treatment which cover under guarantee I don’t recommend to anybody to use their service
C
3 years ago
The greatest thing since Sliced bread!!
I am so happy with this service!!! I am a mosquito magnet and always get attacked but those horrible not needed creatures!!! Thanks to the friendliest people at the Mosquito Authority they have made me worry free about the possibility of catching a disease like West Nile or even Zika!! It takes the weight off my shoulders of knowing my son will be protected while he plays outside this summer!! There product is a god-send and I truly am happy with it. Not a lot of companies can give you that 100% satisfaction guarantee, or say they do but come no were close to that promise! The wonderful people at The Mosquito Authority in Dover, do give you that satisfaction guarantee and do everything they can to keep there customers happy!! Would recommend them to anyone and everyone!! Thank you so much TMA Team you guys are AWESOME!!!
D
3 years ago
Hands down, best mosquito control in Delaware!
This will be my third year with The Mosquito Authority and I couldn't ask for better coverage or customer service! The company is family owned and operated with heavy emphasis on customer satisfaction. The only time I ever had to call was to reschedule a treatment to an earlier date so that it would not conflict with a party i was having at the house. I spoke directly to Jessie (shes part of the family) with no wait, she was able to reschedule with no problems and was a pleasure to speak with! I have used other pest control companies in the past but I don't like how they always try to sell you on termit control and roach control and all kinds of services that you don't need! The Mosquito Authority only sprays for mosquitos and from what I understand their mixture is very mild, safe for children and even safe for pregnant women!
B
3 years ago
It works and is worth the investment!
My in laws live in Dover and we are over there house often when we visit DE. Before the mosquito authority, they had a lot of bugs and mosquitoes and we were always keeping a close eye on the kids. After they began using mosquito authority, our worries were gone and everyone (including adults) could enjoy being outside anytime of day worry-free! Thank you
J
3 years ago
Great Company, Great Work, Great People
As someone who has grown moving from place to place and constantly having to deal with mosquitos, I have become quite annoyed with them. After coming to my senses it was a great idea to come to Mosquito Authority and give it a shot. What a great job these guys did. Well done everyone!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you Jordan! We truly value this wonderful feedback and it certainly makes us stronger!
M
3 years ago
All I can say is PERFECTION
I traveled to Dover to visit my son Matt & Family in August last year I couldn't believe that we sat outside on his deck for days and none of us got bit by a mosquito. I cannot say enough about this professional service he and Jess provide. We will be looking for a Mosquito Authority in Ohio for sure..thank you Matt!
Response from Mosquito Authority
Thank you! I am sure the Ohio location can certainly do that same as what you experienced here in Delaware!