Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/richmond-va

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service
My experience has been top notch! Customer service is superb! From my initial call to my treatment notifications before and after their done! I’ve not had any issues! Even when it rained, they were right back to re-treat!
B
1 month ago
Happy customer
Used the deck all summer for first time ever. Thanks for a job well done that delivered on promises.
L
2 months ago
Illegal signage
I am sure they are a fine company but it concerns me greatly that they can’t abide by local ordinances. This company places signs on street corners and median strips throughout the area with no regard for state code 33.1-1224 seems this illegal. These signs are unsightly and inconsiderate to the owners of the property on which they are placed. Until they are able to abide by the rules that other companies do they will not get my business.
A
2 months ago
Wow!
New to the whole spray for mosquitos idea. Been sitting outside for 20 minutes and not one bite. Before there was no way to sit outside comfortably. One treatment and I am a true believer!! AND if they are staying away from me I know they are staying away from my pups too!! Thanks for giving me my outside back!!
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommended!!
Since using Mosquito Authority about a year and a half ago we have been mosquito free on two different properties! The customer service has been some of the best I've ever experienced! They are always super friendly and easy to work with! I highly recommend their services!
D
5 months ago
Requested earlier treatment.Service completed on the same day requested. Sarah was wonderful and walked the property with me and met my puppies. Great Service and entire staff.
S
5 months ago
Like getting a text before treatment
Finally gettng to enjoy our deck in the evenings after living in here so many years. Like getting a text message before treatment.
D
7 months ago
Top Notch Company!
Used your service last year and it was great, we were finally able to sit outside. Friendly staff and on time workers who did a great job at my place..many thanks.
L
11 months ago
Always FANTASTIC
Corey treated past 2 times and was very professional and attentive!
M
1 year ago
Great Service, Great People, Great Follow-up
We have used Mosquito Authority for two years now. Service has been fantastic and they are there to make sure everything is going ok. What I love is they ask me how everything is going on a regular basis. Service techs are professional and friendly. AND THE TREATMENTS ARE AWESOME! No mosquitos EVER! THANKS!