Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Wilmington, NC

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/wilmington-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
When calling to tell them I had mosquitos after being on a monthly recurring auto draft, here is response from local owner:
Season is over. With four free treatments this season you have a problem that we do not appear to be able to overcome due to issues surrounding your property. We have not been contacted by any of the other 1000 customers we have concerning mosquitos still in their yard at this time for over 2 weeks now. Since it is almost a month since your last treatment you are not eligible for another free treatment. Once a season or so we have a customer like you who we do not appear to be able to help. If you would like to continue with us next season that would be fine but there will be no guarantee. Thank you for your business. —————- Ok then. So, I have paid hundreds of dollars and the ‘guarantee’ doesn’t seem to be a ‘guarantee’ for everyone. Just saying....
D
2 months ago
great service!
Without mosquito authority spraying our yard I would not be able to be outside. The office staff and the technicians are very friendly, I highly recommend them! I will definitely be a customer next year! Thank you mosquito authority for giving me my yard back!
A
2 months ago
Very prompt service!
After Hurricane Dorian,mosquitoes came back with a vengeance.called mosquito authority and re-sprayed the next day!
J
5 months ago
I would like to compliment Mosquito Authority on the congenial and professional service they provided. I took advantage of their promotional discount and found them to be prompt in scheduling, excellent in follow up and their assessment of our "problem" area right on. Thanks MA.
L
7 months ago
No Mosquitoes
Very pleased with this provider. Always checks with us to see if we’ve had any mosquitos or any issues. Great customer service.
J
7 months ago
Bye, bye mosquitoes!
He always checks with us before spraying-then he does his job well- no mosquitoes here!!!!
J
7 months ago
Bye, bye mosquitoes!
He always checks with us before spraying-then he does his job well- no mosquitoes here!!!!
C
1 year ago
Very good company
Mosquito Authority has fit our needs for a mosquito treatment. They are great at notifying. They will re-spray if needed when called upon. Great company! We are very pleased.
D
1 year ago
High Quality service
Quality service. The mosquito authority has been spraying my yard here in Wilmington for the past 3 1/2 years and I have had no issues with mosquitoes up until now with hurricane Florence. Since Florence they have come and sprayed and hopefully that will take care of all the mosquitoes left behind by mighty Florence.
D
1 year ago
I believe this is my third treatment in addition to my free treatment before I actually signed up. I have a big yard with fish pond and when it rains, one side always gets flooded if an abundance like we recently had. I am so thankful I can walk outside and work in my yard without being eaten up. I don't have to put bug spray on like I used to. I love the professional service and certainly recommend this treatment. If you have vegetables or areas you are concerned about, just ask questions. However, they ask you to the necessary questions of concern before they actually treated my yard.