Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Charlotte, NC

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/charlotte-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff
We have been very happy and satisfied Mosquito Authority customers for a number of years. Today my technician was Jordan and I was hugely impressed with his knowledge, patience and the time he took to inspect our property and then spray all the necessary areas. He was polite and courteous and I'm only too happy to recommend them to friends based on their awesome staff and great product.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
We have been customers for 4 years and I continue to be so impressed with this service. The professionalism of their technicians is simply refreshing. Prompt, knowledgeable and simply pleasant to deal with. Oh, and we have no mosquitoes and we basically live in the woods on a lake! Well done, Matthew. I am a loyal and happy customer.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and extremely thorough
Matthew was extremely professional and went above and beyond explaining the process. I am a new client and would highly recommend Mosquito Authority to my friends and family based on the way I was treated by Matthew. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
More then just a mosquito spray
My technician Matthew takes time out of his day in order to remove fallin debris from my yard and put it behind my fence as well as blow off my driveway and bring my paper to the front door all these things helped me greatly as I am handicapped and can't do what I used to. Thank you so much mosquito Authority.
A
3 months ago
Amazing Young Man
Matthew goes above and beyond. He explains things well and didn't mind me asking questions. Very respectful and courteous. I wish all workers were this way. "Wow, just Wow"
L
3 months ago
Real wow factor
So I never take time to leave any reviews, so this is something new for me. Today my technician completely stopped what he was doing in order to bring in my Amazon packages because he felt they were too heavy for me to carry inside his customer service and courteousness is out of this world. Matthew was very knowledgeable and gave me information on how to keep mosquitoes away during the three weeks until he comes back out. Thank you all so much for your services!!!
L
3 months ago
No mosquitos!!!!
My technician Matthew provided me with knowledge as well as amazing service. I could not ask for a better technician not only does he spray for bugs he also blows my driveway down brings my trash can up and empties out standing water in my children's toys these guys are the real deal and I would not take my business anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
High quality customer service and professional
my neighbor's use this service. I spoke with vinny the other day he was kind and very helpful in answering my questions
S
4 months ago
Kindness
Javaris (Jay) M. came by on Saturday for our monthly treatment. I was unloading our car with our toddler and dog, and asked if he could wait for a few minutes until I was finished. He was incredibly kind and was patient to make sure I was all set before starting, giving me two thumbs up that he was good to go. Please send him back!
K
4 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Above and Beyond
We just had a treatment today and I want to recognize Vinny for exceptional service. He was so professional and went above and beyond to ensure we had the best service possible.