Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Charlotte, NC

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/charlotte-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Mosquito Authority has been great to work with for the last 2 summers. They have been very responsive, professional and their service is effective. We have enjoyed being outdoors so much more having used their service.
P
1 month ago
Great customer service
Ryan did such a great job for us a couple of weeks ago. He went the extra mile communicating, following up, and giving great service. This is very hard to come by. Please send him back to us!
A
4 months ago
We love Mosquito Authority!
We have used Mosquito Authority for treatment at two separate houses for a few years now and have been consistently blown away by the level of customer service we've received - consistent communication, incredibly friendly employees, fast responsiveness even on nights and weekends, and a willingness to always go above and beyond. My husband and I always joke that Mosquito Authority is the one company we're truly loyal to, and we're only half kidding - they are seriously the best! Never thought I would feel so passionately about a pest treatment company, but they really go above and beyond and their commitment to their customers is apparent.
H
5 months ago
Professional and thorough mosquito spray service
Exelman did a fabulous job. Professional and thorough. I used another local company for several years and Mosquito Authority is a much more professional and responsive. Thank you!
L
6 months ago
Absolutely the best company to provide service
I have used this company for several years. I have around the 4th of July a backyard party and I am surrounded by trees. The first year my family and friends got mosquito bites all night even with repellents. I decided to try this company they are extremely helpful at providing the right amount of treatments I needed. I am extremely happy with the excellent service that I have received. The staff is kind and they work with me on the number of treatments needed to give me the best results. I have referred this company to neighbors and friends. My neighbors have agreed with me this is a great company. Pay close attention to the name because there are similar ones but not as good as this one. Please give them a try you will not be disappointed. Thanks, Linda from Lake Norman area.
E
8 months ago
Great service & friendly staff.
I have always been very pleased with the friendly staff that come and spray my yard. I love having my yard protected which allows my family to enjoy our backyard so much more. I never notice any mosquitos except when I go somewhere that isn't sprayed. That difference drives me to use Mosquito Authority year after year. I totally recommend Mosquito Authority!
B
1 year ago
Great Service!
Have used for several years and BJ and company provide great coverage for our yard!
B
1 year ago
Great Service!
Have used for several years and BJ and company provide great coverage for our yard!
D
1 year ago
Excellent service
I have used Misquito Authority for 4 years and have been very satisfied. I have a wooded lot along with water feature and 2 acre pond in the back. I wanted to be able to enjoy my yard for myself and my grands and we do!! I can’t imagine a season with mosquitoes!! They respond quickly and RESPECTFULLY whenever I need a respray due to unexpected weather!!
N
1 year ago
Effective treatment of mosquitos, great company
It's been a tough season with all the rain, but our mosquito numbers are way down. It allows us to enjoy our back deck and yard without getting eaten alive!