Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Austin, TX

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

mosquito-authority.com/locations/austin-tx

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Excellent Service; Very quick to respond to questions and concerns
My neighbor used another mosquito pest service that left an odor; must have used a pesticide. Also a very noisy application. I wanted something different. Mosquito Authority to the rescue. After using them, I have not had any problems with mosquitoes. They are very professional, cost-effective. Will be using them next year. Would highly recommend
S
2 months ago
Staff was courteous and very quick to respond to my inquiries. They were able to accommodate my last minute request. I will review again once I am able to use the backyard again.
R
3 months ago
I spoke with Wesley prior to his spraying. I thought he was the owner. His courtesy, appearance and knowledge about the service, chemicals and bugs were beyond that of a typical "staff" person in my experience. Congratulations on having such a fine employee!
J
5 months ago
Not getting bit.
Just had our first treatment. The gentleman sprayed our large back yard very thoroughly, including the many trees and bushes at the back. Will know in a few days how effective the treatment was. My first impression is that it will certainly help. Before they came, I was bit seventeen times while working in my garden...and this was after I had used bug spray.
L
5 months ago
Very courteous and personable technician. Did a very thorough job.
A
5 months ago
Amazing
I have a creek in my backyard. I never thought that I can get rid of mosquitos because of that and because my neighbors do not have any mosquito control service. Since we started with Mosquito Authority we have been able to enjoy out backyard without any need for deed or other mosquito repellent. If you get mosquitos the will come and spray again for free. That is the only reason why I got the service, because of this guarantee. I thought that they were going to fail with my house because of the creek, but I have to recognize that I was wrong. During the rainy season April-June, I have to call them two or three times for an extra treatment (no charge). The rest of the year, the regular cadence is enough.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Company
This company has it's act together. Everyone is very professional and courteous. The technicians that come do the service are extremely polite and always do whatever is asked. Really like the emails/texts ahead of time that they send out. Extremely satisfied with the company and the service. The only thing that is a negative is that they are quite expensive. But 5-Star work.
Y
6 months ago
Responsive, high quality work
This company has come to service our yard/ house at least 3 times now. They have been professional, thorough, and responsive to our needs. And we have referred many of our neighbors now also. We have not had any mosquitos since the first service, although there has been a lot of rain. We are satisfied so far and highly recommend this service for mosquito control.
J
6 months ago
Dedicated to ridding our yard of mosquitoes
Just like they promise - after recent heavy rains, I asked for an extra treatment (not the first time I’ve done that), and they were right out, no complaints. Much appreciated!
K
7 months ago
High Quality Service
We were referred by a friend and I've been with them for about two years now. Love the customer service and politeness during treatment and retreatment. Would highly recommend