Mosquito Authority

Pest Exterminator

Open Today By Appointment

mosquito-authority.com/locations/farmville-nc

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
No More Summers Hiding from Mosquitoes!
We’ve lived in our home for 22 years now and the past 2 Summers, we’ve used the Mosquito Authority. For 20 years, the mosquitoes ruined our Summer fun and kept us from enjoying our yard, deck and garden. BUT, we don’t have to hide from them anymore! Thanks Mosquito Authority for giving us our yard back!
K
1 year ago
Well Worth It!
Since using Mosquito Authority, we are able to use our yard without having to worry about bug spray or bug bites! They provide excellent service and are a pleasure to work with!
B
1 year ago
High quality service. Friendly professional employees
It is so nice to sit in our yard and not be eaten up by pesky mosquitoes. Just let them know if you see one,and they will come back and respray.
D
1 year ago
I have my yard back
I like being able to use my yard again without fear of becoming one huge mosquito bite. I also feel better leaving my dog run outside longer without fear of them getting all the problems that mosquitoes bring
B
1 year ago
Great service
They are dependable and always let me know before they come. Come when they say, spray, then leave a notice on my door telling me they've been. Best of all, no mosquitoes. Highly recommend.
B
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Mosquito Authority has provided excellent service for me for several years. If I am having an outdoor event, they will work their schedule to spray before the event. Also during the month, I have an issue with mosquitos, they will come back out and spray, I do a lot of gardening and they have made is possible for me to enjoy the outdoors.
S
1 year ago
Best investment (probably) ever!
I no longer have to be covered from head to toe (including a safari hat with mosquito netting) when I mow my lawn...and my house is TOTALLY surrounded by marshy woods. I tell my friends Mosquito Authority is the best on-going investment in my property EVER! I’ve been a customer for about 4 or maybe 5 years. Highly recommend their services!
J
1 year ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE.... with a guarentee!
I love how consistent they are you come and spray. I have an e-mail the day before and once treatment is complete. One time I called for a respray from two bites and within 36 hours my yard was sprayed and free. PLUS they came their regular time as well. BEST MONEY SPENT! I love my yard again!
R
1 year ago
Prompt service and effective treatment
Very pleased with Mosquito Authority’s service. Technicians are helpful and polite, and they always come when they say they will. Very convenient to be able to pay for a whole season’s treatment schedule with one payment.
J
1 year ago
This service works - gets rid of mosquitoes
We couldn't use our back deck for years without spraying down all over, and still got bit. I've had two mosquito bites in the last four years and it never crosses our minds any more.