Mosquito Authority-Greater Columbus

Pest Exterminator

Columbus, OH

Open Today 24 Hours

mosquito-authority.com/locations/greatercolumbus-oh

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
I couldn’t be more pleased
We signed up for Mosquito Authority about two months ago and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. We live in a wooded area with water nearby; mosquitos and bugs tend to be a big problem during summer months. I could tell a difference after the first visit. Specifically, no one has had a mosquito bite since... and we’re always outside. Gabe and Jared were very professional and thorough. They were kind enough to move toys out of the way before spraying and even made sure our dogs would be inside for the 10 minutes it takes for the product to dry. I would highly recommend this company!
J
1 year ago
I'm blown away
We recently had our first service done and I'm blown away. I'm a natural cynic so I didnt think it would make a difference. We noticed an immediate, night and day difference. We've spent hours outdoors this weekend and it's all thanks to Tim and Mosquito Authority.
J
1 year ago
Felt like family!
Mosquito Authority is fast, prompt and professional!! I would recommend to family and friends over any other company! Felt like family!
C
1 year ago
You guys make back yards enjoyable
You guys make back yards enjoyable for the grandkids. My wife hates having to spray Off and other chemicals on the kids and worry about any side effects. Since using you guys, we no longer have to using candles or sprays, the kids can just enjoy there time with "mawmaw and pawpaw" and we couldn't be happier.
M
1 year ago
Excellent Service.
Excellent service. We started using them in 2016 and are very happy. We are able to enjoy our backyard, patio, swingset and fire pit without the nuisance of mosquitoes. Our kids can play outside without getting bitten. So worth it!!!
C
1 year ago
I decided to give it a try and I'm glad I did
Being an individual who loves to spend a great amount of time out doors at home and getting tired of being eaten alive. I decided to give it a try and by golly I'm glad I did. just this evening I spent 4 hours outside and for the first time in 8 years I have owned my house not one single bite . wow this service is amazing. and yes I have tried the store bought junk that never seems to work. i will definitely continue this treatment for years to come. thanks Tim from mosquito Authority your knowledge and impeccable service is amazing!!!!-
C
1 year ago
Love You Guys
I love you guys. My 5 kids can enjoy our pool again. Thanks!
K
1 year ago
Great Service
Great service! My kids can enjoy the backyard again. My husband and I enjoy sitting by our fire pit at night not being constantly bit by mosquitos.