Mr. Electric

Electrician

Arlington, TX 76006

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional and friendly service
I like that the company sends an email with the technicians face for recognition when they arrive. The technician (Chase) arrived on time like he did for the estimate of the job. We had him install a light in the office but have it done so we could put a ceiling fan in later if we want. We also had a few outlets he had to find the wiring to (in the attic) and fix them, and there was a light fixture in the garage that wouldn't come on no matter what we did, so he fixed that. Since he was going up and down the attic stairs so much I asked him if he could wire a light and switch up there for his safety as well as ours and he had that done quickly and for a very reasonable fee. We highly recommend Mr. Electric to anyone that needs electrical help, although we thought the pricing was a little on the high side. Chase is a very personable and considerate young man whose parents (and the company) should be very proud of.
B
5 months ago
Professional and highly experienced
Stefan came out to my house he reworked my electric for my dryer he did excellent work and very good on price
Response from Mr. Electric
Brady, we believe in customer first. So happy that you were pleased with our technician and out services. We are here for you anytime you have any electrical issues
S
5 months ago
My husband is all thumbs when it comes to electricity so when i needed a new ceiling fan install i gave them a call. Stefan was my technician. He on time an very nice. He was helpful with my questions for some lighting i want in my other rooms. When the time comes Im asking for them to send him out for me.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Samantha for taking the time to let us know how we did. We try to avoid any issues but as you said sometimes things do happen. We are just glad we were able to quickly correct the situation to your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you in the future.
J
5 months ago
Great sevice and good price
Stefan came out and wired some new light switches in my shop. Great guy and was well priced
Response from Mr. Electric
Glad to hear it Jack, We appreciate your review and your business and look forward to serving you in the future
G
5 months ago
The technician Stefan came out to add an outside light for me. He was very prompt and courteous. This young man impressed me very much. When I add the lights to my gazebo I will be asking for him.
Response from Mr. Electric
Gabriel, We are glad you were happy with our services!
J
5 months ago
Honest company
My technician Stefan showed up to trouble shoot a issue for me. He was very prompt on timing and found my issue. Smooth transaction after the repair. I would recommend to anyone and also might add a note to request him again of I ever have a issue again.
Response from Mr. Electric
Justin, thank you for giving us the opportunity to come out. First impressions are very important to us, so whether its from calling and booking the appointment to the technician coming out. We want to make sure you are satisfied! Look forward to serving you in the future!!
M
9 months ago
Prompt, thorough and considerate!
I have used Mr. Electric several times in the last 2 months...replacing old light fixtures with LED, outdoor tree lighting, troubleshooting and more. I can even ask for the same electrician to come each time...thank you, Justin! Everything Mr. Electric has done for us has been top notch. Mr. Electric takes pride in sending only very competent and polite electricians. I would definitely recommend Mr. Electric to my friends.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Marilyn, for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We love to hear that our electricians are taking care of our customers. We look forward in taking care of you and your family in the future.
J
9 months ago
Very expensive Spend 15 min and Gave invoice for too much Just connection was upside down Chase was good guy
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for taking the time to share this.
R
11 months ago
Received efficient service, on time appointment. Have not received receipt and photos of finished work as promised, though. Would appreciate that.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for taking the time to share this
R
11 months ago
Kirk was the electrician on this visit & installed recessed lights in both bathrooms. Chase was the electrician on the previous visit & installed outlets.
Kirk & Chase both did a great job ! Both electricians were professional, respectful and listened to our concerns & needs. They offered suggestions that proved to be better than what we originally thought we wanted and we couldn't be more satisfied with the results. They were respectful of our property & clean up was done thoroughly. We will definitely be using Mr. Electric again as we are still in construction & will have electrical needs. We have already recommended the company to friends.
Response from Mr. Electric
Glad to hear it Robert!! We appreciate your review and your business and look forward to serving you in the future.