Mr. Electric

Electrician

Augusta, GA 30906

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, gets the job done!
It is not often that you call a service and get the results I did from Mr. Electric. They worked effectively and effortlessly until the job was accomplished satisfactorily. I will not hesitate to call Mr. Electric for any job in the future! They will always have my business. They installed lights, diagnosed and fixed a problem with my circuit breaker, and traced and did other electrical work that another electrician years ago had left unresolved. Highly recommend this business to others looking for a reputable company.
E
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, gets the job done!
It is not often that you call a service and get the results I did from Mr. Electric. They worked effectively and effortlessly until the job was accomplished satisfactorily. I will not hesitate to call Mr. Electric for any job in the future! They have have my business!!!
K
6 months ago
Very friendly and reliable service. We had another service come out and misdiagnos the issue. Mr. Electrice came out and diagnosed and fixed the problem in no time. If it had not been for their service it would have cost us much more and the problem may not have been fixed. John has a great attitude and very upbeat. My husband asked that they come out to our other home and do some work for us. Dont hesitate to call them; they will take care of you. Karmen McClain
M
8 months ago
Updating on circuit box and panel
I truly wish there were more stars to express our ratings with Mr Electric of Augusta. We had flickering lights and static noise from our circuit breaker box. We contacted Mr Electric and within minutes there were technicians at our door to assess the situation. The technicians were highly experienced and knowledgeable and very polite. They quickly remedied the issue until we could receive our quote from Mr Hale. Upon receiving the quote, which was extremely fair, a date was set to rewire and install a new box. Again, we received the same technicians, and they were early, efficient, seemed to enjoy their work, and cleaned up behind themselves. They are a friendly bunch of technicians, which made it a wonderful day to conduct business. Bottom line , in my opinion, Mr Electric is number one and will always be my choice to do business with. I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thanks again for a job well done, Mr. Hale and technicians (Adam, Jarred, and Nate) Herrera family
A
9 months ago
Saved us out when our other electrian bailed on us.
We had a major remodel done to out 70+ year old house over the summer. Removed all the walls in the living space, completely redid the kitchen, and master bath.The original electrician "roughed" everything in and then would never came back to finish the work. John at Mr. Electric agreed to bring his crew in to complete the work. It took them awhile since they were "fitting" me in to their schedule, plus they had to identify out what the first guy had done and then figure out how to make it work for us. They also had to correct some issues, such as separating lights in the living area (they were all (9) wired to the same switch), and identifying why there was no electricity to almost half of my house. But Adam and Jared got it done. They were professional, pleasant, well mannered, and were able to get it put together the way we wanted it. We are very pleased with the work they performed for us. I will most definitely use Mr Electric of Greater Augusta again.
J
11 months ago
Customer for Life
Suprisingly pleased with their desire to help their customers, beyond even the contracted services, just to make sure things were like I wanted. Many, many thanks.
P
1 year ago
Professionalism at its finest
The entire team finished the job in a timely manner and provided service with a smile. You can definitely tell this team enjoys what they do and are experts in their field.
A
1 year ago
High quality service!!!
I'm am more than pleased with the service from Mr. Electric in Augusta! Not only did they accommodate my odd scheduling request, but provided thorough diagnostics, expert repair and electrical education. On top of that it's been a while since I've had repairmen who were this friendly and PROFESSIONAL! The icing on the cake was Mr. Electric's fair and upfront pricing. I HIGHLY recommend Mr. Electric of Augusta, GA.
M
1 year ago
Professional workers and good work and prices
I hired Mr. Electric to install a new fan in a remodeled bath. They showed up on time. They did quality work at a fair price.
K
2 years ago
This guy is amazing!
I don't know how he did it, but I had a very complex electrical problem that I was trying to fix myself without success. I think I may even have made the problem worse. John came to my home and found the problem, fixed my mistakes, and even performed a safety check of my whole electrical system. Great service. Great response time. Great pricing. I'll definitely be recommending to my friends!