Mr. Electric

Electrician

Ayden, NC 28513

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 hours ago
Thorough and professional
The Mr. Electric Rep thoroughly researched the problem and determined the best solution. The problem was complex but he persevered and accomplished the job, keeping me informed at each step. Outstanding work, outstanding service!
D
4 weeks ago
Dean was very professional and most of all fixed the problem so we could plug our refrigerator in without the GFI tripping. He also came quickly to our rescue. Approximately 4 hours after we called for HELP!
D
3 months ago
I just want to say Thank You. The service I received was prompt and professional. Mr Oscar Meeks greeted me with a smile and listened attentively to my needs and then was able to quickly and cleanly install the outlets requested. He wore shoe bonnets and even gave me a pen! Highly recommended.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you, Dave! We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
D
3 months ago
Great Service
My Electrician Oscar was very, good and well mannered. He installed A celling fan and replaced A light switch. he was very professional but yet friendly. He did a Great Job and I Felt very comfortable with him in my home. I would recommend Halls Electric to all my Family and friends and I would use them again.I was very Happy with my service.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you, Dawn! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
C
4 months ago
Great service, very pleased!
Called on a Friday requesting service on the next Friday, which they had no problem arranging (had been put on hold and not called back by another local electrical company, so was very pleased with Mr. Electric ease of scheduling). Oscar installed a ventilation fan/heater in master bathroom in a couple of hours, check our electrical system out and cleaned up after the job. Very pleased with his work and professionalism! Signed up for your yearly service program because I have some future jobs I will need done and want to use your company for them.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you, Chris! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
5 months ago
Highly qualified, very professional.
Our service guy Paige was incredible. If we ever have another electrical issue he is the man for the job. He replaced a switch and bathroom vent. I have been dealing with the public my entire career and he is by far the most friendly and customer professional I have seen or dealt with in a long time. He was on time which is so nice this day and time. You have an great employee working for you.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you, Jeff! We are always happy to help!
T
5 months ago
Great customer service
Paige was great when calling me to let me know available appointment times that met my needs. Work done in replacing my electric panel was very satisfactory. They did a great job of cleaning up afterwards. I was very happy with quality of work.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Tammy!
C
5 months ago
Fair job report
Your electrician was competent, but missed one significant point -- that the two pull cords need heavy weights unless the one he added had been on the opposite side of the fan bulb. I can add the weights, thought it would have been better, if practical, to have the cords distant from each other. The price, over which he had no control, was exorbitant for the job. It fell in a class of more complex jobs, and he couldn't avoid that classification. So it was quite a lot more expensive than the job required. Those two reasons explain why I award three stars, not four or five, for competently done work, and why I'd sometimes recommend Mr. Electric to others and, depending on the type of job, sometimes not..
N
6 months ago
GREAT!!
Price was fantastic. Dean was professional and fast. Great customer service from everyone. Will do business with again.
R
7 months ago
Paige and are awesome. They did a great job. I would call them again