Mr. Electric

Electrician

Boise, ID 83704

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High Quality Service - Very Pleased with Work
Mr. Electric returned my call quickly and were able to get someone out to help us quickly. We found Neil pleasant to work with, very thorough and he worked through a difficult illusive problem efficiently and at a reasonable cost. I can't rate them highly enough, he found and fixed a hazardous situation caused by a previous electrical worker. I would definitely call them in the future should I need electrical assistance of any kind. They are "my electricians" now!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Work!
I have used Mr. Electric of Boise for several electrical projects, and have always been very happy with their work! Dale was my technician, and he is an excellent electrician and a really nice guy! When I need the services of an electrical contractor, I will ALWAYS go with Mr. Electric of Boise!
D
3 months ago
Great customer service!
Neil was very professional and nice. He took time to explain all the electrical work he was doing. I would definitely recommend him and Mr. Electric to anyone that needs help with any electrical problem you have. He went above and beyond what any other company has done.
E
4 months ago
Very impressed! Dale was very professional, honest and friendly. We are very confident that the work done is going to correct the problem we were having with the power outlet that is outside and associated with our pool. We give Mr. Electric a 5 star review. We will deffinately use them again should the need arise.
E
6 months ago
Very high quality service that went above and beyond
We were very happy with the services provided. They provided a comprehensive review of the lighting in our office and gave a reasonable bid to improve the lighting in our office. Furthermore, they submitted the bid to Idaho Power and was able to have them pay for a large portion of the work and changes they provided. We are very happy to now have a system that leaves a smaller footprint and will save us money on our electric bill. I would highly recommend this service, and would highly recommend it by done by Mr. Electric.
T
6 months ago
High quality electricianing
Pat was a consummate professional and explained the work to be done in an easy to understand manner. Finished the job and found that there was some troubleshooting to be done. Took care of it and corrected the issue within minutes. I would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone.
R
7 months ago
Internet jack installation Service
Patrick did an excellent job of explaining what was required to get the job done and competing the job in a timely manner. He was very personable, respectful and thorough in his job performance. I am happy to recommend him and Mr. Electric to address any wiring issues.
M
9 months ago
Mr. Electric
The representative that came out to review the needed work was polite respectful. And very honest. I would use them again on my next job thank you for all your help jose
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you so much for your review!
T
11 months ago
Excellent Service
I hired Mr. Electric of Boise to perform several electrical projects in my home, and was very satisfied with the results. Their service technician, Dale, was courteous, professional and took great lengths to protect the cleanliness of my home. I was given an exact price quote before the work started, so that upon completion there were no price surprises! Dale also had arrived with the correct ladder needed to install a ceiling fan on my 18 foot-high ceiling. I will use Mr. Electric again, and would definitely recommend them to other!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
S
12 months ago
Great service!
Jose was awesome. I recently purchased an older home and had some electrical items that needed attention. While working up the initial estimate, Jose spent exceptional time creating a bid that would get the job done and help to make the bill a little less painful. During the 3 days of work, Jose was conscientious about working with me while I worked from home. He even worked it out so that I was able to continue to work with temporary power. I would definitely recommend Jose Guerrero and Mr. Electric for your electrical needs.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for sharing your experience!