Mr. Electric

Electrician

Burleson, TX 76028

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Our Tech was a very polite young man, Mr. Warren Hardy. He was knowledgeable and very professional in his duties. Cleaned up the site and was so paitent with the whole process!! The ceiling fan went up quickly and worked!!! Ha! Can't complain about a thing---except that my husband was still telling me he could have done it-----ha ha NOT!! I would recommend this company with all projects and will be contacting them again for my repairs!!
S
2 months ago
Todd was very thorough in solving my problems. He even asked if I had any other electrical problems when finished. He explained what he was doing; careful to clean up before leaving. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Mr. Electric sent out a technician who found a problem that a previous company could not diagnose. He was extremely knowledgeable and polite. I am very thankful for Warren's expertise! I will definitely use this company again!
R
5 months ago
Excellent & Thorough Explanation
Both guys that were out for the two issues were extremely thorough, friendly and educational. They went through every detail to make sure we knew what was going on at each point. They cleaned up their work areas too!!!!
Response from Mr. Electric
Robbie, we believe in customer first. So happy that you were pleased with our technician and out services. We are here for you anytime you have any electrical issues
J
5 months ago
On time arrival, professional and efficient work
I received a call that Steven would be there in 1/2 hour. He arrived on time, and was very efficient in diagnosis of my electrical problem; a light/fan switch that did not work. His diagnosis, a mis-wired switch, was correct. He fixed the switch, and the light works as it should. I was very pleased with Steven's expertise and professionalism. I will definitely use Mr. electric again in the future if needed.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Jerry, We are happy to hear of your satisfaction with our services!!
R
5 months ago
Ceiling Fan Install
I used Mr. Electric last July 2016 for help with a Ring Doorbell Power. I was very happy with that work and needed a new ceil fan installed. I lived in Atlanta . Ga and the work was needed at my Fort Worth, Tx home. I have a disabled brother there and Service Man was very helpful in working with him in getting the job done. I was able to do everything by phone as if I was present. Thanks for such great service Steve. I will use again for my next project. The rep. calling to advice the Tech was on his way was also wonderful.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Ronald for taking the time to give feedback on our technicians and our services. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you in the future
A
6 months ago
Great Service
I had a long list of electrical issues, from adding lights to changing out switches at I had been putting off. Justin inspected my wiring and fuse box to insure everything was in good shape then went to work fixing every electrical problem we had. My wife and I are very happy with everything that Justin did for us and our home. We will definitely call Mr. Electric if we have any electrical issues in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thanks Al for the awesome review!! We are extremely pleased with the work Justin provides as well. We are glad he was able to take care of the issue. We look forward to serving you in the future.
R
7 months ago
High power install
Top quality job, great instalation knowledgeable people. Highley recomend to anyone who is lookin for quality electrical work. Chase knew exactly what i needed for my elec needs ..Thanks alot guys!
Response from Mr. Electric
Randy, thank you for letting us know about your experience with Chase. He is a great asset to our company, and we dont know what we do without him.
K
7 months ago
Great Company
High Quality Installation and Professional, Friendly Installer. Julio was friendly and started great conversations. He was fast and knowledgeable on what exactly needed to be done the right way. Thanks to Julio I will always call on Mr. Electric with my future needs home and business. THANK YOU!
Response from Mr. Electric
Wonderful! Thank you Kent, for taking the time to share this. We are very proud of our technicians and the hard work they put in. We look forward to serving you in the future.
L
8 months ago
Above and beyond
Justin came out to my house to fix an issue with the electrical outlet above our over-the-range stove. We had just had the stove/microwave installed by another company two days before, and the installers said the outlet for the microwave had no electricity running to it (even though it was working fine before they came). There were wires left hanging out- it was a mess. So rather than keep dealing with that other company, I contacted Mr. Electric. So Justin came to the house to fix the electrical outlet issue. He completely took care of it and installed a new box correctly for us and took care of the loose wires and solved the overall goofiness of the whole situation. Then he went above and beyond by re-installing the microwave, adjusting the vents on it (which of course were adjusted completely incorrectly by the other company), and putting in new holes for the bolts that were needed to hold up the microwave (because, of course, those weren't done correctly either!). He then then answered my other unrelated questions about kitchen lighting. He spent time offering suggestions and advice about the overall lighting in the kitchen area as well as going way above and beyond with the microwave installation. I'm really impressed and I appreciate everything he did! When I asked about the lighting, he said it would be him personally who would be the one to come out and conduct the installation. I wouldn't feel comfortable with anyone else doing it, so I love how the person who gave the advice and suggestions would also be the one to actually do the work. Anyway, I'm probably rambling on and on now, but I'm just really thrilled with such great service and I'm so impressed. Thank you Justin and the Mr. Electric team :)
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Laurai. I am very pleased to hear the Mr. Electric team were able to take care of your electrical needs in an exceptional and speedy manner. Welcome to the Mr. Electric family. We look forward to helping you with all your electrical needs in the future.