Mr. Electric

Electrician

Edmonton, AB T6W 2A1

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Prompt and Attentive to Detail
Able to come the next day and had a good discussion on options to provide a sub-panel with 240v circuits in my garage. Was patient in answering my questions. Worked quickly and carefully and left the site clean.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Gordon for the positive review.
A
2 months ago
Highly knowledgeable and down to earth
I got quotes from multiple sources and not only was Mr.Electric the cheapest but found a non cookie-cutter solution that worked for me. Able to save me money and save a lot of work to provide the best result. Did a very tidy job and looks great in the end
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Adam for the positive review
S
6 months ago
Excellent Service
What a wonderful company! The woman I talked to on the phone was really nice. She asked if it was urgent and I told her sort of. I never dreamed that someone would be sent over so quick. It seems that you people really care about your customers. I can't think of anything at all negative about our experience.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for the review Susan/Brian.
J
8 months ago
Service was the same day as my call, which was really appreciated. All my questions were answered, as to why the new alarm was chirping, and how to handle it in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Judy, glad i could help
D
8 months ago
Top quality, friendly service!
Alan came over exactly when he told me to. Great electrician, great personality and very clean work. Not satisfied until the job is perfect. I have recommended him to my buddy who needs a light fixture installed. Thanks Alan! Darin
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for the review Darin. Glad i could help.
J
8 months ago
Fabulous!!
Mr Electric Edmonton SW addressed my initial inquiry within a few hours, was at our home within the day and job was booked and completed the following week!! Very impressed we is!! Very respectful, friendly and clearly explained what and why he was doing what he was doing. DEFINITELY recommend their service, DEFINITELY call him again if need ever be!! Thanks so much!!
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Jim. It was a pleasure doing work for you.
R
8 months ago
A Job Well Done.
I was very impressed with the excellent service I received from Mr Electric.I was having problems with the GFCI and Alan came out the same day I called to analyse and solve the problem.He even fixed other problems that we were having.The service was very friendly ,timely and competent.The problem and solution was explained in an easy to understand way. I would definitely use Mr Electric again should the need arise
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Rob, It was a pleasure doing work for you.
T
8 months ago
Excellent Service
We are a small condo complex and found this company to be very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and a pleasure to work with. We would recommend this company to anyone.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Terry. It was a pleasure doing work for you.
J
10 months ago
Quick, courteous, and done right!
I needed an extra power outlet installed on short notice, so I called Alan at Mr. Electric who was able to stop by and give me a quote that very same day. He came by the following day at a time based around my schedule and in less than an hour I had my outlet. He also rectified an annoying issue I had with a light switch connected to the original outlet free of charge. He was polite and courteous throughout, and accepted multiple different payment methods when the job was done. For any further electrical work I require, Mr. Electric is going to be my first point of contact.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you Jordan for the excellent review
N
12 months ago
Outlet install and microwave install
Found Mr Electric on the web when looking for an electrician. Alan came to the house and looked over what needed to be done. The quote for the work was very reasonable and was what I was expecting. Alan called to confirm the appointment and was on time and finished the job with very little problems (we had a wire to no where hanging from the wall that did not seem to turn off when the breakers where off). He installed the new outlet and the microwave and cleaned up what little miss he made. I will have him do work in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric
Thank you for the excellent review Brandi.