Mr. Electric

Electrician

Kettering, OH 45440

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Efficient and friendly!
I've used Mr. Electric for several years for big and small jobs and have always had excellent service. I also appreciate the office staff who are friendly and accommodating with meeting my schedule.
J
5 months ago
Calling in for an appointment
I was amazed at the rudeness of the person on the phone scheduling. The goal should be to assist your potential customers, not cut them off. You also advertise emergency service and when I called and asked for an appointment today, I started to say why and was told we have no availability today. Not at all helpful.
M
8 months ago
Very Friendly Serviceman
Our "Mr. Electric" was named Matt and he did an excellent job installing ceiling lights, ceiling fans and wall plugs, as well as providing us with a complete safety check of our home. Matt from Mr. Electric Kettering is A++ with us .
J
9 months ago
electrical work 18 nov 2016
The guy who came out was very nice, but could not fix all my electrical problems. I was still charged almost the same amount as quoted. I did ask about getting money taken off and I think he took about 35 dollars off. I thought I would have gotten a more substantial discount as all the work was not done.
N
10 months ago
I have used Mr. Electric for many years and have always been satisfied with the work, the cost and how quickly the service person figured out what needed to be done.
Response from Mr. Electric
Mrs Cash, Thank you for your kind words. We value your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
C
10 months ago
Excellent Service!!
Being new to the area & trying to get things fixed around the house, Mr. Electric fixed all my outlets & hung chandeliers, ceiling fan! I'm so much happier getting all this done..thank you David Fox for doing such an awesome job. I'm smiling now. :) Recommended your company to my aunt also!
M
11 months ago
The service our service man performed was of a quality we desired. He came at a time which we needed since we were moving and needed a repair for our closing date, understood the job, remembered our past service by you, and seemed so familiar with our service done in the past. He was friendly and had a good work ethic. He spoke well for your company.
D
11 months ago
We were very pleased with the professional, polite service we received and they were able to finish the job in one day instead of two as they had estimated. Answered all our questions as well.
M
11 months ago
Excellent service
I've had Mr. Electric do work for me twice and they have done an excellent job in diagnosing the problem and fixing it quickly and professionally. I will call them again anytime I have electrical problems.
R
1 year ago
Service was on schedule, timely and efficient . Price was fair---all in all, pretty much what your looking for!