Mr. Electric

Electrician

McKinney, TX 75069

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Reliable and Honest, James is a Good Guy
An electrician we trust and have used several times. James will always be our guy. He knows what he's doing and his pricing is fair.
D
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Helpful
James was very professional and took care of my electrical issues.
M
3 months ago
5 Stars
James is our "go to" electrician. James installed a Transfer Box for our generator and today repaired a Defective Junction Box. He and Carl knocked out the job in short order. Attention to detail, consideration for customer concern(s), thorough explanation, good listening skills and respect for your home at a fair price are the hallmarks of their service.
W
3 months ago
On a scale of 1 to 10 I give them a TWENTY
You have to call on them to see what I was talking about.
S
6 months ago
Exceeded expectations
James Dickson arrived promptly and quickly took care of the electrical problem that I called about. He even took care of another issue that I was having with my kitchen lights. Excellent, professional, and the price was very reasonable.
K
6 months ago
Fast And Professional
Received new equipment at my location and realized that I did not have a plug on the wall. Called James and he got it done for me the next day! Great job by both James and Tom! I look forward to working with them again should I need a network cable installed!
M
6 months ago
Above and Beyond!
When James and Tom showed up to install the 2 fans I had scheduled on Thursday and I mentioned I would be making another appointment to install the other 3, I was SO ecstatic when they said the actually do ALL 5 that day!!!! Yes, I am a very happy customer because the service they provided went above and beyond my expectations!!! Oh yeah, and I learned about CFMs (airflow)......when it comes to fans!!! =)) That was cool! (no pun intended) Thanks James & Tom!!!
T
7 months ago
Great caring service
Very thorough analysis and explanation of lighting placement. Showed that he was eager for future business and did whatever required to ensure we were happy with the final product.
A
8 months ago
Excellent service
Mr. James was very helpful and professional. He noticed that one of our lights was cracked before installing it, so he made a later appointment with me to allow for time to get a new light and installed it quickly. He did an excellent job and I am very please with his service.
R
8 months ago
Fast, friendly and honest!
Thank you so much James for making time in your busy schedule before the holiday weekend. We truly appreciate it. You are in our contacts as our electrician. Very, fast , neat, professional and courteous. Most of all we can assured it was done right. Thank you again! Robert and Toni