Mr. Electric

Electrician

McKinney, TX 75069

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Fast And Professional
Received new equipment at my location and realized that I did not have a plug on the wall. Called James and he got it done for me the next day! Great job by both James and Tom! I look forward to working with them again should I need a network cable installed!
M
1 week ago
Above and Beyond!
When James and Tom showed up to install the 2 fans I had scheduled on Thursday and I mentioned I would be making another appointment to install the other 3, I was SO ecstatic when they said the actually do ALL 5 that day!!!! Yes, I am a very happy customer because the service they provided went above and beyond my expectations!!! Oh yeah, and I learned about CFMs (airflow)......when it comes to fans!!! =)) That was cool! (no pun intended) Thanks James & Tom!!!
T
1 month ago
Great caring service
Very thorough analysis and explanation of lighting placement. Showed that he was eager for future business and did whatever required to ensure we were happy with the final product.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Mr. James was very helpful and professional. He noticed that one of our lights was cracked before installing it, so he made a later appointment with me to allow for time to get a new light and installed it quickly. He did an excellent job and I am very please with his service.
R
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and honest!
Thank you so much James for making time in your busy schedule before the holiday weekend. We truly appreciate it. You are in our contacts as our electrician. Very, fast , neat, professional and courteous. Most of all we can assured it was done right. Thank you again! Robert and Toni
A
2 months ago
Professional Service
Mr. James did an excellent Job.
C
3 months ago
Very polite and professional.Did an excellent job. Will recommend this business to others
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Our serviceman James from Mr. Electric was very professional. He went into details explaining what he was going to do. I am very pleased with the service and plan on them completing other services in the near future. Job well done.
C
4 months ago
I call Mr Electric to put some lighting in our kitchen. I have used Mr Electric's service in the past and had an excellent experience with them so it was natural to call them for our kitchen lights. I can tell you that the kitchen lights came out great just like the previous work. The cost of their work is very fair and the people are very friendly. Personally, I don't even call anyone else when I need electrical work done. I'm very happy with them and will continue to use them. I also would recommend them to anyone else needing good, quality work at a fair price.
J
5 months ago
Excellent work on time and cleaned up after themselves.