Mr. Electric of Central Maryland

Electrician

Monkton, MD 21111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Professional
The technician was prompt, knowledgeable, personable, and professional. A job well done.
M
4 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Chad was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He also took the time to thoroughly clean up after himself, which was pleasantly surprising (especially compared to some of the other people who came by to give quotes).
C
2 weeks ago
True Professionals
The professionalization of the business - email/text reminders, emails with the estimates and pictures, text messages that have the technician picture on it.
J
2 weeks ago
Professionalism, precision and thoroughness
The overall thoroughness, precision, detailed and right the first time way to work on my electrical projects has been a great experience. And the politeness, courteousness, professionalism of the electrician. We also like the proactive estimates before starting work, so we can decide to go ahead or not with a project is really nice for us to plan, pick-n-choose which projects to do or not. Overall its been a great experience working with an Electric company that knows the current laws/codes of the state, makes recommendations per best approach, practice and safety regulations per the electrical codes and keeps the homeowner informed of all jobs' costs and time to completion.
S
1 month ago
Sense of safety after Mr. Electric visit
Chad’s services were efficient, professional, and he provided detailed information prior to performing the needed services. Electrical services in anyone’s home is serious business. We had the sense of safety after receiving Chad’s service. Only recommendation is for Mr. Electric, LLC to reassess their fees and consider some reductions. A bit costly.
C
1 month ago
"What's not to love"
Great service, personable, respectful, efficient. On time. Whats not to love?
W
1 month ago
2 projects done so far
Courteous Phone and personal interaction. Prices seem reasonable. Answers and explains thoroughly. On time arrivals with alerts prior to visit. When work is completed the area is without mess or disruption, one wouldn’t even know work had been done. 2 projects so far, with at least 1 more planned and 1 contemplated.
S
1 month ago
Good communication and professional
Great service! I loved the email confirmations of the appointment and when the technician was on his way. Chad, our tech! Was very professional and friendly. We needed a ceiling fan installed on a new screened in porch. In addition to pricing the job, while at the electrical panel, he did a safety check of our electrical system. No pressure to do additional work but he did leave a list of areas we can improve our home safely. The task at hand was a reasonable cost and completed efficiently. We love our new fan! This was not a DIY project. We feel great having a professional electrician
A
2 months ago
Fair price and work was successful
Very satisfied with the work. He was the third contractor who came out to give a bid. His price was fair and the work was successful. I had no trouble dealing with the company. I bought the materials and he did the labor. He cleaned up.
M
2 months ago
Quality of work was stellar
I was very impressed with Mr. Electric. The electrician, Chad, was very clear and transparent with their process, costs, and what I should expect. There was no pressure and the quality of work was stellar. I’m very happy.