Mr. Electric of Arlington

Electrician

Arlington, TX

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Nobody better!
I've been remodeling a house for over a year. That's a year's worth of carpenters, electricians, plumbers, etc. Nobody, but nobody has done a better job than the folks at Mr. Electric. Justin and Cody were professional, friendly and timely with their work. They went above and beyond in taking care of my problems, from start to clean-up. I wish they did more than electric work so I could have them back. Your money will be well spent with these folks.
Response from Mr. Electric of Arlington
Thank you Sue for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!
C
5 years ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and on time.
The electricians called first and then arrived on time, and promptly started working on the items I called in for. They were a little high, but got the job done and we have already had them out again.
Response from Mr. Electric of Arlington
Carla thank you for taking the time to let know how we did. We greatly appreciate the kind work and your business. Making sure the customer is SATISFIED is our main goal! Thank you for the repeat business!!
M
5 years ago
Quality and Friendliness
Mr. Electric was fast, friendly, and efficient. The electrician came when he said he would. We have used them for years and will continue to do so in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric of Arlington
M V, thank you for taking the time to let know how we did. We greatly appreciate the kind work and your business. All our electricians take pride in the work they do. We are here for you the next time you need an electrician
J
5 years ago
The efficiency of the receptionist, arrival at scheduled time and the professionalism of the techs were exceptional. The cost of installing the ceiling fan was reasonable. However, the install of the security light, in my opinion, was too high. The quote for rewiring an electrical line in the garage was too high also. Therefore, I chose not to have that done.
Response from Mr. Electric of Arlington
Jim, thank you for giving us the opportunity to come out. First impressions are very important to us, so whether its from calling and booking the appointment to the technician coming out. We want to make sure you are satisfied! Look forward to serving you in the future!!
P
6 years ago
friendly and realiable
the tech knew his job and did it very well. Very professional good experience of a bad situation thank you
Response from Mr. Electric of Arlington
Peni, We are glad we were able to help out on a bad situation. We appreciate your review and your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
J
6 years ago
professional
The technician was professional and friendly
Response from Mr. Electric of Arlington
Great, this is something we like to hear. Hope to serve you in the future
H
6 years ago
Professional and efficient
I was quite pleased with the quick diagnosis and prompt repair. Thanks for the wonderful service.
Response from Mr. Electric of Arlington
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We are very glad you were satisfied with the work.
L
6 years ago
First Clas!
Response from Mr. Electric of Arlington
Len, We are glad you were happy with our services!
M
6 years ago
Prompt service, expert advice
I am very pleased with the service and products provided by Mr. Electric. Sending me pictures of my new fixtures was an additional courtesy provided which was much appreciated, since I was not at home when the recessed LED lights were installed. I wouldn't hesitate calling again. Fairly priced and no pressure to add more products. Thank you!
Response from Mr. Electric of Arlington
Maureen, thank you for taking the time to let know how we did. We greatly appreciate the kind work and your business. All our electricians take pride in the work they do. We are here for you the next time you need an electrician.
J
6 years ago
Great service. Aven was professional and Tom went beyond service by assisting with issue with Oncor. Thank you.
Response from Mr. Electric of Arlington
Joe, Thank you for the kind review. We are very glad Aven was able to take care if the issue. We look forward to serving you in the furure.