Mr. Electric of Augusta

Electrician

Augusta, GA

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional quality and good value
Jared did a tight job today at my home! Loving the workmanship and service!
D
5 months ago
Quality service and good professionalism
Alex was superb. He was very efficient and got the job done. He removed the ceiling light fixture and returned after I purchased another to complete the job. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I did have some difficulty in reaching the office to reschedule an appointment, but everything got resolved. After calling around to other companies, I realize that Mr. Electric is extremely overpriced. My suggestion is to compare prices before you commit. Ask how much it costs to come out to troubleshoot, or just to come out and do the work. Get a breakdown of the charges. I failed to do that.
C
10 months ago
Mr. Electric, Augusta you fit the name and the game!
Allow me to say a huge THANK YOU and send you some virtual hugs John Hales and Mr. Electric Of Augusta! I had an electrical short that could have started a fire in my home. Your crew, came, saw, evaluated and conquered the problem, and saved the day. So grateful to Alex Williams, the tech who you sent out. He was highly professional and explained everything. Letting you know I give you a 10 outta 10 stars to you and your staff. Thank you again Mr. Electric, your true to the name and true to the game! #grateful
D
11 months ago
Air conditioner repair
Mr Electric came out to repair my air conditioning unit. He was friendly, professional, and informative. I really appreciated that he took his time to educate my family on the repair. I will only choose Mr Electric for all my electrical needs. They just can’t be beat. Thanks Mr Electric
J
1 year ago
excellent service
Jarrad and his co-worker (his name slips my mind at the moment) arrived on-time, immediately detected the problem and quickly resolved it. Both were very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Price was good, everything was positive. Will definitely call them again when problems pop up.
W
1 year ago
House panel box
Very efficient, arrived on time and completed the work well within the estimated time. The total cost was over 100.00 LESS THAN the orginal quote. I would recommend this service company to complete your electronic work. I am very please with the professionalism of the staff and electricians.
C
2 years ago
Great service at a fair price!
Work done was handled efficiently and in a timely manner by Logan. If you have Jefferson Electric, these are the people to do your electrical meter repair work.
S
2 years ago
Professional, detailed, and personable
Logan , ( I think that was his name ) was wonderful, timely , and concise as he repaired the outlet to my laundry room and also to dryer outlet . He kept me informed of each item the needed attention and repair , and did the job in a timely manner. I would suggest Mr. Electric to anyone needing electrical services. Star Settles , Augusta , Ga .
A
2 years ago
Great service
So my lights kept flickering and 2 days ago shut completely down. Jefferson energy showed up saying they got an alert they needed to check my box. After looking in the box on the side of the house he saw the wires were fried and the box would need to be replaced. He gave me Mr. Electric's card. I called them and got no answer, not 5 minutes later a sweet woman who's name I wish I remembered help me set up service for the next day. I explained I have a daughter with heart conditions plus 3 dogs, I wasn't comfortable waiting. She made each step very easy. This morning Logan, John and Eligah showed up. From 9am until 5pm they worked non stop, the guys kept us informed of everything they were putting into my house and taking out of my house. They even stopped to explain things I didnt understand. They were smiling and laughing with us the whole day. I didnt feel like I had 3 strangers in my home but instead old friends. Those guys made a very stressful situation into a way better experience. Thank you Logan. John and Elijah for your time and understanding. Thank you Mr Electric for your great service, prices, and workers.
A
3 years ago
Excellent service and very polite technicians. Adam and Jarrod were able to take care of our problem very quickly. The office person is very professional and nice. We were very happy with the service provided.