Mr. Electric of Central Maryland

Electrician

Monkton, MD 21111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Sense of safety after Mr. Electric visit
Chad’s services were efficient, professional, and he provided detailed information prior to performing the needed services. Electrical services in anyone’s home is serious business. We had the sense of safety after receiving Chad’s service. Only recommendation is for Mr. Electric, LLC to reassess their fees and consider some reductions. A bit costly.
C
1 day ago
"What's not to love"
Great service, personable, respectful, efficient. On time. Whats not to love?
W
5 days ago
2 projects done so far
Courteous Phone and personal interaction. Prices seem reasonable. Answers and explains thoroughly. On time arrivals with alerts prior to visit. When work is completed the area is without mess or disruption, one wouldn’t even know work had been done. 2 projects so far, with at least 1 more planned and 1 contemplated.
S
5 days ago
Good communication and professional
Great service! I loved the email confirmations of the appointment and when the technician was on his way. Chad, our tech! Was very professional and friendly. We needed a ceiling fan installed on a new screened in porch. In addition to pricing the job, while at the electrical panel, he did a safety check of our electrical system. No pressure to do additional work but he did leave a list of areas we can improve our home safely. The task at hand was a reasonable cost and completed efficiently. We love our new fan! This was not a DIY project. We feel great having a professional electrician
A
1 month ago
Fair price and work was successful
Very satisfied with the work. He was the third contractor who came out to give a bid. His price was fair and the work was successful. I had no trouble dealing with the company. I bought the materials and he did the labor. He cleaned up.
M
1 month ago
Quality of work was stellar
I was very impressed with Mr. Electric. The electrician, Chad, was very clear and transparent with their process, costs, and what I should expect. There was no pressure and the quality of work was stellar. I’m very happy.
B
1 month ago
Honest and forthcoming
Chad arrived on time and conducted an electrical inspection of my entire house - free of charge! As he pointed out potential problems, he answered all of my questions. I felt that Chad was honest and forthcoming. He is welcome to return and assist me with future electrical projects. I will recommend Mr. Electric to friends and neighbors.
J
1 month ago
Thorough and friendly
Chad from Mr electric did an absolutely outstanding job. On point, friendly, and thorough. This company is beyond lucky to have a guy like Chad on staff. We’re extremely happy with the work and look forward to getting more stuff done in the future. And the prices on everything were great too. An all around awesome company. Thanks!!!!
C
2 months ago
Someone we trust in our home.
Chad was GREAT. Friendly, personable, got through an amazing amount of work in a short time, cleaned up daily, someone I absolutely trusted in our home. Both recommend him and will do what we can to refer business to you!
K
2 months ago
Great job!
Great job!