Mr. Electric of Edmonton

Electrician

Edmonton, AB

Open Today 24 Hours

mrelectric-edmonton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
PROFESSIONAL and EXTREMELY FRIENDLY ☺️
I chose Mr. Electric after reading all the wonderful reviews. Definitely did not disappoint. The young man that arrived was prompt, knowledgeable and very friendly. His name is Curtis Lafreniere, and I would most definitely request him again if I could. This was my first time needing an Electrician, and I feel I most definitely hit the jackpot with Curtis. Your lucky to have him on your staff.
T
11 months ago
A 5 star Company
I cannot recommend Mr Electric enough. Thanks Shawn. Shawn was friendly, honest, professional and explained all steps being done in his work. Was a long day for Shawn as Epcor was late to do their part. Feel safer now as Shawn avoided a potential fire in my electrical panel. Again Thanks Shawn ...great job.
C
3 years ago
Highly trained and excellent quality service
Nathan was the friendly technician who conducted an electrical audit on my house. The few concerns were addressed professionally, quickly, and in a manner where costs and concerns were highlighted to me clearly before the work began. I was impressed with the high calibre of skill and problem solving Nathan displayed. His expertise and knowledge far surpasses his age. I have no hesitation in recommending Mr. Electric . I would call Mr Electric in future for all my electrical needs. Well done! Chris C. August 14,2019
A
4 years ago
Excellent customer service
Craig was excellent. I have a fear of heights and was having trouble changing the batteries in my smoke detectors. He helped me select the best replacement smoke detectors for me. He also helped me replace the incandescent bulbs in my too-high-to-reach light fixtures with LED bulbs. So grateful for the professional and courteous service. Will definitely use Mr. Electric in the future!
P
4 years ago
Very competent,efficient and friendly service
J
4 years ago
I would highly recommend Mr Electric
Andrew was the technician that worked on my electrical outlets that weren’t working in my older home. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He was on time and thorough and explained things to me in layman’s terms. I have already booked him to wire an electric furnace in the garage of my other house. Great service and good price for quality work! Joan M Edmonton, AB
J
4 years ago
Excellent Service
Showed on time, more than reasonable estimate, work was professional and very neat and most importantly; to code. Will use again
E
5 years ago
Professional work makes for easy inspection
The work involved installing electrical outlets and plugs in the basement. The framing and some drywall was in progress. Pioter worked what was in-place; and he told the owner what he needed ti do at City Hall for development permit. He pulled the electrical permit. The electrical inspection had a few question, made his note then put a green sticker on the electrical panel and gave okay to doing drywall. That's exactly what the customer wanted. Now we're all happy with the basement. Life should be so easy,
A
5 years ago
High quality and professional services
Excellent! The response was quick and the service very professional. I'm consistently impressed by the professionalism of Pioter. Thank you so much for your great Electrical service.
J
5 years ago
Professional service and very reliable
Thank you for going above and beyond in answering our service call. You and your team were friendly, on time, professional and very helpful in fixing our problem. As a female calling in for a service call always seems very intimidating, you made me feel at ease with all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend you to all of my friends and family. Thank you