Mr. Electric of Greenville

Electrician

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent service as promised.
Byron did a great job installing a new meter box and breaker box. He showed up on time, completed the job in the time frame he expected, and was more than happy to answer my questions about the job. Thanks Byron.
D
1 week ago
excellent service
Byron was very efficient and courteous. He not only fixed the problem with my exterior GFI, he found I had a leak in my upstairs hall light fixture. Even though I wasn't happy about finding the leak, now I know why my lights didn't work. He took the time to explain the problem. I am very happy with the service I have received starting with the pleasant ladies I have talked with over the phone. I took out the protection plan. I highly recommend Mr. Electric.
C
3 weeks ago
I wrote my review, but left out the rating. So l did it again. Just to say, just in case it didn't go through....that l am completely 100 % satisfied with Chris and his partner work that was done today. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you for your service.
L
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, informative, and pleasant! The technician did what he said he would and kindly answered my questions! I was most appreciative with the timely manner of my appointment and the service that was provided. The technician arrived when he said he would. Very professional and polite. Will use your company again!!!
J
1 month ago
quick and professional service & honest with the customer
as I say in the title, Chris was early, honest with me & informative about any questions I had, already scheduled another appointment!
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Joe! We are looking forward to working with you again.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. completed the task in minimum of time - no "mess" to clean up afterwards
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much, Dale! We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the services provided. Please let us know if you need anything else!
F
1 month ago
Highly Qualified and Friendly
Byron showed up right on time and commenced to take care of all my electrical issues. I am very happy, to say the least, that he was able to handle each job professionally and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Mr. Electric to handle all your home and or business needs when it comes to electrical problems. Thank you so much Byron, great job.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. We always enjoy getting to hear feedback! If you need anything else, please let us know.
F
1 month ago
Highly Qualified and Friendly
Byron did a very Professional job in all that was asked of him. Never tried to push anything on me that I didn't need to have done. Very Satisfied with his work and the Bill. I would highly recommend This company to anyone needing electrical work done to their home and or business. Thank you Byron for such an outstanding job.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review. We always enjoy getting to hear feedback! If you need anything else, please let us know.
J
1 month ago
Kitchen blackout
Kitchen outlet caught fire, had to be turned off from the breaker, so it was the weekend of my daughters high school graduation, we were having a party and no outlets worked in the kitchen. Mr Electric thought that too be instant and though booked pretty full, came out the same day. Chris was really nice and got everything up in running in no time. I was so grateful.
N
2 months ago
Very knowledgible, nice, and caring.
Response from Mr. Electric of Greenville
Thank you, Neil! Please let us know if you need anything else.